We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
58
87
155
102
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
87
155
102
115
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Rooms not very clean - top of the bathtub very filthy - breakfast very poor and breakfast room with only 3 table in a very limited space - requested a crib and had it delivered only after multiple calls and requested - often nobody available at the front desk

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cschiv563703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Very nice place, very clean. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast was wonderful, a great variety. Check in was easy and staff was very friendly and seemed to care about the peo0le that we’re staying at the hotel. We had one little complaint, and that was the internet. The Internet was a little slow, and sometimes didn’t want to work, but overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agross718703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

did not say they were a non smoking motel and unfriendly when told my sister who like the rest of my party are disabled I myself do not smoke but my sister does and she was told to go out by highway 101 to smoke which is about 30 ft from our room with a small rock wall separating the lot from the shoulder of the road we could not go to a different motel due booking ahead of time. their ste should clearly state it is a non smoking motel

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dfehel482338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The wifi is extremely poor. Vast majority of the time it didn't work and when it did work, it took over 5 minutes to load my emails. Wouldn't have booked knowing how poor the internet was. The rooms and beds are comfortable enough, the breakfast is nothing special but ok. There was no AC which was an issue as leaving the window open often meant waking up early due to the traffic noise.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We made reservations here because of the room price and the breakfast (traveling with kids, it all adds up) I wish we would have spent a little more and stayed somewhere else. The buildings, inside and out are run down and need some TLC. Their breakfast space is quite small, with not a lot of options. The one waffle maker was nice, if you didn't mind waiting in line. The only lock on our window was a stick in the window track. With people coming and going at all hours, it didn't exactly leave you feeling very safe. On a better note, the redwoods are a few short miles away and the beaches in Crescent City are clean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tracy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews