We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant, would stay again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Ranked #51 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
plano, tx
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very pleasant, would stay again.”
Reviewed 7 September 2010

Stayed here several times and found it comfortable and pleasant. The large suites made our stay enjoyable and we were able to cook meals and basically found a home away from home for a few days. Have reviewed and physically visited most other hotels in the area of Paseo Del Norte and still prefer this one. Customer service has always been superb. Really shaking my head at other negative reviews here. Were they staying at the same hotel??

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ett888now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    39
    22
    15
    17
See reviews for
103
42
20
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2010

This was my first vist to Albuequerque, NM. The staff at this hotel was awesome, everybody is so friendly and helpful.. Because our travel was business and leisure , we had limited time to do come things, it was on the weekend so renting a car was not the best option because of return times, the hotel helped us with getting shuttle service to places we would not have been able to get to ... the food is awesome, the staff is just wonderful , i cant wait to get back there....

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank n2deepndn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2010

The cost of this hotel is ridiculous.The other staybridge is about 40.00 cheeper so the value is terrible. Even the holiday down the street is much cheeper. The service is even worse. I asked for toilet paper and was told that the hotel was currently out and that they sell it at the dollar store down the street. we found a cockroach in our room in the kitchen. The air conditioner did not work properly, When I called down to report the problem I was told that maintenance would fix it in the morning, well I was there for one more day and they never did.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank USFOOD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santa fe
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 March 2010

The staff was friendly and helpful. I often have a hard time away from home but I found this hotel to be very clean and comfortable. I am getting married in ABQ in June and I am reccomending it to all of my friends and family. Rachel Parkinson

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank loveabq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2010

WARNING DO NOT STAY THERE!!! First the food that they serve at the buffet for breakfast is terrible, and smells sour. Housekeeping will not leave you enough towels and when you call down to the front desk to ask for one the lady at the front desk will tell you that she does not have any and she does not have a key to get you one. If your toilet backs up instead of plunging you toilet the lady at the front desk (deborah) will make you move you and all your stuff to another room. The front desk manager is even worse, she is too busy on her lap top to help you, she is also quite rude.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank cmointel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#53 of 144 in Albuquerque
267 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express - Balloon Fiesta Park
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - North Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Courtyard Albuquerque
Courtyard Albuquerque
#55 of 144 in Albuquerque
237 reviews
2.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Journal Center
4.3 km away
Residence Inn Albuquerque North
Residence Inn Albuquerque North
#66 of 144 in Albuquerque
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Property: Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Address: 5817 Signal Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113-1902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#28 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay Comfortable at our Conveniently Located Hotel in Albuquerque Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North. Our upscale extended stay Albuquerque hotel is located just off I-25 and is eight miles North of I-40. Our North Albuquerque hotel is 15 miles from Albuquerque International Sunport Airport (ABQ). Leisure travelers enjoy our location which puts them close to major attractions including the Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, the Santa Ana Star Center, and the Albuquerque Zoo which are all within 10 miles of our Albuquerque hotel. You'll also be close to area casinos and historic Old Town, which offers fun for the entire family. Corporate travelers in Albuquerque for an extended stay find our hotel is close to businesses, including Presbyterian Hospital, Honeywell, Intel and Northrup Grumman. Our hotel caters to business travelers with amenities including complimentary high-speed Internet access in every room, meeting space and a 24-hour Business Center. Lodging in our Albuquerque hotel lets guests enjoy the community feeling they'll experience with a 24-hour Fitness Center, outdoor putting green, indoor pool and outdoor courtyard. Other amenities include a convenience store, on-site laundry facilities and a complimentary shuttle that goes within a 5-mile radius of our hotel. For a great location and excellent amenities, choose our extended stay hotel in Albuquerque for your next vacation or business trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, IHG, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing