We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
388
221
105
76
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
221
105
76
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trader joes shopping and restaurants social hour coronado mall two bedroom suite full kitchen living area within walking distance the air conditioning home away from home balloon fiesta hot breakfast oatmeal fitness center new mexico easy access convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Nice and spacious room with all amenities. Breakfast could be more suited to an European traveler: most of the mornings no fried eggs were available, only Mexican or very America style food. The fruits on the other hand more than made up for this discomfort. The staff was very courteous.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ihp2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be used to help us improve in areas where we may fall short. I hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We stay here every time we go to Albuquerque. Roomy, clean, very friendly. We really like that there's a living room and kitchen separate from the bedroom. The living room has a couch that turns into a bed, which is perfect for kids.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dd0128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

I am glad that our hotel can provide you and your family with the accommodations that fit your needs. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

The hotel had a very friendly staff! It is very well maintained and the location to shopping and dining was perfect. We enjoyed it so much we extended our stay 3 nights! You can not go wrong with this location!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank cranedac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Just amazing to hear what a great experience you had! I trujly hope we see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

I did enjoy my stay here, the bed was very comfortable and the room clean. You could walk to a shopping area and many restaurants. They do not serve alcohol at the evening social but had some interesting snack options. There are grills for cooking outside. The breakfast was pretty good with a hearty Mexican dish each day I was there. The only downside is that there are only two lifts to the rooms.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cranky64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Your feedback is appreciated and will be used to help us to contuine to work and improve on the service we provide our guests. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Great place to stay when you are visiting or working in Albuquerque. It has all the comforts of home plus fresh coffee all day. The staff is super friendly and eager to please. Conveniently located off of Route 40 makes it easy to get around town. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rosek197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews