We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,174)
Filter reviews
1,174 results
Traveller rating
328
296
210
181
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
296
210
181
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviews uss lexington ocean view walking distance state aquarium corner room aircraft carrier beds were comfortable padre island blackbeards bridge bay
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 1,174 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Despite Hurricane Harvey just coming through, the hotel was in good order and never missed a beat. The room was big and clean, the bedding was fluffy, bathroom had plenty of towels. Check in and check out was a breeze and I was very happy to find the front desk staff's native language was English.
Only problem: Room 427 has a slight plumbing issue - in the shower, instead of hot being on the left and cold on the right, it's backwards.

Room Tip: pay for the bay view rooms -- worth every penny
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We were very happy with our stay here. ALL staff was exceptionally friendly, professional and helpful from check in, to construction workers, and check out staff. Although this hotel was rebuilding from hurricane, we were in no way effected. All common areas and room were clean. I was completely satisfied and would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Had an angle-view room was not a disappointment. Rm 732 had the perfect partial view of gulf, ship & bridge. Beautiful!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nataliaelisa71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, even through our construction. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews