We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
344
301
214
182
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
301
214
182
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviews uss lexington ocean view walking distance corpus christi beach state aquarium beach access beds were comfortable staff was very friendly bridge bay gulf
Filter
Updating list...
594 - 599 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2016

It's a good and nice place to stay. The room is good and it's close to the beach. You can seat on the balcony and enjoy the view. The service was good. The employee we helpful and they will have a good conversation with you.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank luisdZ5653EJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

This hotel is disgusting. Poorly staffed from management to service. The room was filthy (when they finally got me the right one) restaurant service terrible and capped off my stay with a moldy blueberry in my room service breakfast. Will not be back!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 399shannonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews