We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
114
56
27
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
56
27
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marriott app pork sausage front desk the light switch the breakfast area room was clean shopping and restaurants stayed two nights the entire staff a wonderful stay waffles breakfast staff central location breakfast was excellent business or pleasure home away from home place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Spent one night here while in town, what a great new find! Perfect location, easily accessible to almost anywhere around Corpus Christi. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable with good linens. The front desk personnel were helpful, too! Also, free wi-fi which was fast......thank you! Will definitely stay here again.......cheers!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank KathyF916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Nice clean room, good breakfast- the normal buffet type foods, and nice, helpful, front desk and breakfast staff, what more could you want for the price? observed patient front desk satff with a guest who didnt have a credit card

Stayed: March 2018
Thank kderren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The room was clean, plenty of soft towels - even with a teenager in the room. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Brreskfast was simple but enough to start the day. Close to the university so very convenient.
Will stay again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank joanneandray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Perfect location if you are here on business. It is located near many stores and restaurants.

Numerous restaurants are even within walking distance.

Also a short drive to Padre or Shoreline area after work is done.

Clean rooms, good coffee and a nice breakfast.

Would stay here on vacation since being near the water is expensive and overrated.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank RVargas98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for the great review! We are in a great location there is a great deal of things to do just in walking distance. We hope you will come back soon in the future and visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

The hotel is conveniently located near many restaurants and shopping. The breakfast in the morning was appealing and tasty. We were there two nights. We came to Corpus Christi to celebrate my dad's 80th birthday. The staff was friendly, also allowing us to play cards in the breakfast area late Saturday evening. We appreciate Theresa making our reservation. Our room was pleasant, most importantly clean. Overall, our visit to this hotel was outstanding.

Room Tip: Always stay on the top floor to avoid noise from above in every hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank md12457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

We love any chance to celebrate with our guests!!! Thank you for sharing his 80th birthday with us we are very honored to be a part of it. We hope you come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews