We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for a family with kids of all...”
other travellers have booked this property
kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen
Lobby King bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
kitchen
Lobby
King bed
Two double size beds
living room
masterbath
kitchen, dining area
Shopping and many restuarants nearby
The Potomac
Tanger Outlets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Oxon Hill, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for a family with kids of all ages.”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The rooms are nice and have all you need to live in a home away from home. The full kitchen allowed us to save a bunch of money by cooking the majority of our meals there. The laundry facilities were clean and useful for those few items that needed cleaning (my 11 year old who only packed 3 pairs of underwear). The pool was a bit small but the smaller kids did not mind.

The building is surrounded by many restaurants and shops which kept our teens occupied with plenty to do. We were located about 10 miles away from the D.C. mall and a quick Uber ride for $15. My wife and I felt very safe in allowing our teens to explore the area around our building. The area is newer in the last 5 years and they area is continually being developed.

We will surely be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C
1 review
“We had an excellent stay”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were a group of 3 adults, a teenager, child, and toddler. We had a fantastic stay. The only complaint we have is that the pool is extremely small. It was so crowded and busy for most of our stay that we were only able to enjoy it for an hour out of our entire Thur-Sun stay. Despite the pool being small, we loved the location and the resort itself. We will be staying here again on our next DC trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
180bernad...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Convenient location for many places of interest”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Easily accessible to many places of interest I.e. D.C., Alexandria, Va., Georgetown, outlet stores. Not to mention the many restaurants nearby and the free shuttle was a plus. My favorite place to stay when visiting National Harbor and the many surrounding attractions. Thank you, Janee for honoring my room assignment request. Much better location than my last visit. These condos are the best. They are equipped with everything you need and are super clean and smell nice too.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
180bernad...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“One great Vacation”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The resort and the unit were better than I expected. So very convenient to the harbor, shopping and eateries. Five minute walk to the harbor where you can board a water taxi to Alexandria, Va., from Alexandria you can board a boat to Georgetown. The unit was modern, clean and well appointed. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend to others.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoundRock...
Round Rock, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great stay! - Clean and Consistent”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our family from Texas (3 boys 21, 19 and 16) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Club Wyndham at National Harbor! The property was very clean and the color schemes of the lobby, hallways and units were very fresh. We enjoyed spending time in the hot tub and sauna together as a family and the boys enjoyed working out in the gym. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and offered up tips on our site seeing journeys into Washington D.C. There is no housekeeping service mid-week like many other places but that was fine and the staff was happy to change out towels when we asked. In addition, the National Harbor area itself was close enough yet far enough from D.C. and was extremely safe and family friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing