We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$189
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All View Motel(Port Angeles)
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Lodge(Port Angeles)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstone Motel(Port Angeles)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angeles Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Aircrest Motel(Port Angeles)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
US$436
US$395
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine Madeleine(Port Angeles)
US$472
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,176)
Filter reviews
2,176 results
Traveller rating
1,229
737
156
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,229
737
156
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursebeautiful lobbyhurricane ridgebeautiful hotelbreakfast restaurantin townhot tublarge fireplacenicest hoteltwo sinksfront desk staffplace to staymountain viewroom was spaciousnational parkwould definitely stay here againcookies
Filter
Updating list...
1,975 - 1,980 of 2,176 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2010

Stayed for two nights while son was reporting to his new assignment at the USCG station.
Staff was polite, and very informative. Room was large and clean. I am a clean freak and this room did not disappoint. All other hotels seemed to be old and out dated. Do not eat at the Red Lion Inn restaurant - terrible service and food. Tourist restaurant during high season.

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uop2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2009

My wife and I came over Port Angeles from Seattle for the Christmas weekend to do some snowshoeing up at Hurricane Ridge and explore the area. This was our first time at the Olympic Lodge, and I thought it was an outstanding value. The room was huge, clean and very comfortable. The common area was relaxing and quiet. Service was friendly and helpful. Really, no complaints from me whatsoever, and we'll definitely be going back.

Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trepe_Breks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2009

We've stayed at the Olympic Lodge at least a dozen times...visiting family in PA with small children is easier when you've got space to stretch out! The pool is lots of fun, the breakfast room is an affordable and convenient option, and the complimentary milk and cookies each evening is just icing on the cake!

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2009

Nice place. Pretty grounds behind the hotel with nice pool, hot tube and views of golf course. Front desk staff very friendly. Rooms were nice too. Housekeeping was limited, like they just somewhat straightened up but evident by dirty sink and mirrors that they- didn't really clean. Breakfast was a good option at a cheap price. Seemed to be best accomodation in the area. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mant444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2009

We just stayed one night but wished it could have been longer. Everything about this hotel is as promised on their website. Photos are accurate, rates are a value. It truly is the best place to stay in Port Angeles, even the locals will tell you this. Restaurant recomendation for the Cafe Garden were as promised - food was so good we went back the next morning for breakfast. People were friendly and you were welcomed as you walked in to the lobby with a smiling face and a warm fire in the fireplace.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BookgirlSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews