We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
37
61
36
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
61
36
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslots of tv channelsfull kitchenport areahurricane ridgeolympic national parkstay there againno frillstwo queensclose to townthere is no air conditioningroom was cleanstayed one nightfree wifia great place to stayqueen bednothing fancycatching the ferry
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We stayed here for one night based on reviews here. No complaints, clean, accommodating staff, quiet, and everything worked. Good value and location (was surprised it's in a neighborhood, not downtown).

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sicard54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Our stay was very pleasant, the room was very comfortable, clean, and the full kitchen was perfect for our family, House Keepers and Staff were excellent and the room Rates were good also. We highly recommend this Motel. Thank you, Jeff and Traci, for providing this Gary and Nina Dunmire

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci J, Front Desk at All View Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

The rooms were decent, clean and quiet. The one with 2 queen beds is more spacious than the one with 1 queen bed for a small price difference. The bathrooms are a bit small but usable. Location is great for accessing Hurricane ridge. Sabal Thai is a great restaurant nearby.

Got a much better price booking with them directly as opposed to using travel websites. They also have a AAA discount.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci J, Owner at All View Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for your review, hope to see you next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

This family run motel is a few blocks north of downtown, and is quiet, clean, and a lovely place to stay. Vintage 60's style but in great repair with wifi. Easy access to Olympic National Park, easy walk to restaurants.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sancajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci J, Owner at All View Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Our room was small, clean and updated with leftover charms of a motor traveling era long gone. We had all the amenities we needed for our one night and the management (owner?) made arrangements for us to get our key after hours.
Our friends stayed in a suite that may have doubled as the manager's quarters at one time. It had a huge bathroom, kitchen, living room and a bedroom, more like an apartment all updated but the charm of early traveling days.
I recommend this place for a short stay at an affordable price.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Catherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci J, Owner at All View Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews