We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Nearby Hotels
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All View Motel(Port Angeles)
US$94
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Uptown(Port Angeles)
US$164
US$148
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Angeles Inn(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$145
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Inn(Port Angeles)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Victorian Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstone Motel(Port Angeles)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Lodge(Port Angeles)
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Uptown Inn(Port Angeles)
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angeles Motel(Port Angeles)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,374)
Filter reviews
2,374 results
Traveller rating
599
761
570
267
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
599
761
570
267
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrab housewaterfront roomwater viewwalking pathwater frontroom was cleanferry to victoriasecond floorin townbeautiful viewfree breakfasthurricane ridgeolympic national parkpierportpetcoho
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 2,374 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Staff were very friendly, room was clean and bedding was comfortable. Had waterfront room which had a great view. The hallways and stairs were quite dirty and the price was high for a room that did not include breakfast.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 917disappointed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

we were on the far end, I took the car down to the restaurant,just a long building, nice people, good food,nice rooms,beautiful area, when you go out on the pier or on the ferry and look back at the motel and the mountains behind it's just stunning.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ste5mi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angel S, Front Desk Supervisor at Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles, and for taking your time to complete a review on your stay! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Reviews like yours is what we strive to achieve, and I am glad that we did that for you!

Thanks again, and I look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Port Angeles!

Angel S.
Guest Services Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Wish they had a king bed and that we could have had a room with a view but we booked very last minute so we were just glad they had a room. Quite near the water and it was fun! Close to shopping and great food, too!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mccajuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angel S, Front Desk Supervisor at Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles, and for taking your time to complete a review on your stay! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Hopefully next time we will have the availability to accomadate you better, if you choose to stay with us again.

Thanks again, and I look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Port Angeles!

Angel S.
Guest Services Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Room was ok I would have preferred to have view of the straits but was ok,, no breakfast included, location was fantastic, would have been nice to have cold weather hot tub.oh well. Parking for ferry nice option.

Room Tip: Ask for room facing waterway.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mflore889588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

The company we visited recommended this hotel. The rooms are large and I had a view of the port. Room was clean, the hotel is a little dated but clean. The fitness center has an elliptical and treadmill.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews