We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”

Ingleside Village Pizza
Ranked #5 of 407 Restaurants in Macon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Welcome to Ingleside Village Pizza! Our handtossed New York style pizza is made with the freshest ingredients available, and our dough is made on the premises daily, for over 25 years. Come in and see us today ! Enjoy the fun, relaxed family friendly atmosphere. We have Macon's largest selection of imported beer.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

great homemade pizza, nice change from all the chain pizzas. Phoned in order and was ready when they promised.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Friends in Fort Myers Florida recommended Ingleside Village Pizza in Macon Georgia. GPS took us to the door with no surprises. We ordered a pizza with beef and cheese plus an order of bread sticks. Everything was very good. The staff was friendly and service was smooth. They serve pizzas, subs and salad.

Nicely done.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank UCF1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Came here to get pizza and a beer with a group of friends. The place was small but able to accomodate our group of 8. We got garlic knots and pizza, all was very tasty. Great service. Would definitely return back here.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AK L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent pizza for a great price. Interesting decor and family friendly. Very busy but efficiently run.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank miketA5452LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

I enjoy going to eat here with friends, but mostly for the company. All pizzas seem to look and taste the same, Its as if they do not use sauce to give it flavor just cheese. As a New Yorker, I'll pass.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank flyfishing_Rules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ingleside Village Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ingleside Village Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing