We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Class rental walking distance from...”
other travellers have booked this property
Nexpa Main Building at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nexpa Main Building at Night
ME3 Pool and Jacuzzi View from Yoga Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Nexpa Main Building at Night
ME3 Pool and Jacuzzi
View from Yoga Studio
Nexpa Pools from Villas
King Size Bed in ME3 Suite
Cloudbreak Suite Living Room
Sunset from Garden and Pool Area
Nexpa view from Cloudbreak Building
Nexpa Pool, Jacuzzi and Kids Pool
Nexpa Jacuzzi
Beds at Nexpa Pool
Yoga studio
Suite Living Room
Villas Living Room
Brawa Restaurant and Lounge
Restaurant Cheese Plate
Brawa Restaurant and Bar
Breakfast Area
ME Hotel at Night
Beautiful Ocean View Bedrooms in ME3 and Cloudbreak Suites
Twin Beds in Villas
Penthouse Kitchen
Penthouse and 9 Palms in room pool tables
Suite Bathroom
Penthouse Bathroom
Entrance to Tropical Garden
Yoga and Tour Office
Tropical Garden
Gym for Cross Fit and Martial Arts
Kids Playground
Yoga Studio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Montanita, Santa Elena Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jayson_ki...
Napa, California
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“First Class rental walking distance from everything!”
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I was in Montanita last week on a surf trip , my friend made the reservation for the accommodations, so I had no idea what to expect! when we arrived I was blown away by how nice & new the place was! Everything was very clean & new, with all the amenities of home, but in Equator! The the place is first class all the way!! plus it was just a few minute walk from all the action! If your coming to Montanita this is the place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: direct tv & wi/fi
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
Sedalia, Missouri
1 review
“Great view with modern conveniences!”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Great space and modern interior. Bathrooms were spacious, clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Air conditioners worked great, cooling the bedrooms perfectly for sleeping. Short walk from the property into Montanita. Great location to town and beaches.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice and modern interior.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaska
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
Buffalo, New York
1 review
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Great place and amazing views!!! The apartment we stayed in was brand new-I think that we were the first guests to even use the microwave! This is the perfect location-just minutes from the town and the beach!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views were amazing, and we felt like we were at home with the amenities!
Liked least: No shades in two of the bedrooms, but we were up early every day so it didn't matter
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn B
Buffalo, New York, United States
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 18 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This apartment rental is amazing! The views are fantastic. There are floor to ceiling windows to see it all. I can't decide if that is the best part, or if it is the fantastic amenities. This apartment has everything - air conditioning, TV, internet, fully loaded kitchen, amazing bathrooms, spa tub, a pool table!!! I have stayed in places around the world, and this is definitely one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. Another really great thing about the apartment is that it overlooks Montanita, so while it is very close - a 2 minute walk - it is quiet. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in Montanita.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - the views, aircon, wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing