We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,095)
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveller rating
917
164
11
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
917
164
11
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated pool few steps hotel is great free wifi sauna island beaches pools highlights landscape tubs sea relaxation south nature
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We were really pleased with the whole stay at Porto Pacuiba. Really professional and helpful. Facilities great! It was a plus having 2 rooms within the apartment for our children. The weather did not help but that was not their fault ;)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Josep C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WernerBenz, Proprietário at Porto Pacuiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Mr. Josep,
Thanks for reviewing our hotel.
We are glad to know you've enjoyed your stay.
We hope to have you again with us soon.
Best regards,

Werner Hefler Benz
Porto Pacuíba Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We had a fantastic time at Porto Pacuiba Hotel. Excellent place to relax and enjoy life. High level service and all time attention. Highly recommended once best in the island!. Decoration and landscape reminds best places in Europe. Its a must place to go.

Room tip: Todos os quartos tem sua graça, ficamos nos com vista para o mar, porem novamente, todos sao bons e com suas qualidades.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielazicari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WernerBenz, Proprietário at Porto Pacuiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Mrs. Daniela,
Thanks for reviewing our hotel.
We are glad to know you have liked the experience at it.
We hope to have you again soon.
Best regards,

Werner Hefler Benz
Porto Pacuiba Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is gorgeous. Everything is beautiful and very comfortable. 2 pools, sauna, ofurôs, breakfast, bar. The staff is kind and nice making a important difference and helping you in everything you need.
The only opportunity is to make the the room more comfortable, specially the bathroom.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rebaccarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WernerBenz, Proprietário at Porto Pacuiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mrs. Renata,
Thanks for reviewing our hotel.
We are glad to know you've enjoyed the experience at ou hotel.
We hope to receive you again soon.
Best Regards,

Werner Hefler Benz
Porto Pacuíba Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

That’s an amazing hotel. We had a group of 9 people and 3 rooms for 3 days. All employees, without expeditions, are very nice and well trained. Rooms are very clean and organized.
Walking distance for 3 different beaches and a fantastic pool.
Next time we are in town we will be back here for sure!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jt-BR-74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WernerBenz, Proprietário at Porto Pacuiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Mr. Trajan,
Thanks for the review.
We are glad to know you and your friends have liked our service and structure.
We hope to receive you again soon.
Best regards from Ilhabela.

Werner Hefler Benz
Porto Pacuíba Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Staff was more than happy to offer assistance
Rooms were clean
Restaurant was pricey
Pool and gardens were beautiful
Very nice kids club/babysitting
Recommend it for sure
Take advantage of free caipirinha

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Culture162030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WernerBenz, Proprietário at Porto Pacuiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dears,
Thank for reviewing our hotel at the TripAdvisor.
We are glad to know your've liked the experience at our hotel (inclusive, our free caipirinha).
We hope to receive you again soon.
Best regards,

Werner Hefler Benz
Porto Pacuíba Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews