We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ”
Review of Yade Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Yade Hotel
Ranked #6 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Fantastic family run hotel , lovely quite location staff can't do enough for you , be back next year same time same place the food was really good the pool kept clean and tidy couldn't fault it I for one will be back next year can't wait

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Janette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MessiYadeHotel, Owner at Yade Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Janette ,
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site.
We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Messi Yade Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic holiday we had at the yade hotel food was terrific and the Turkish night was out of this world we were made to feel like family not guests we will be back next year for definite we love the place

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bobby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MessiYadeHotel, Owner at Yade Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Bobby ,
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site.
We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Messi Yade Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

My husband and i recently returned having spent 18 nights at the Yade hotel. We were greeted by the owner Messi who made us feel very welcome. All the staff worked hard to promote a friendly, relaxed holiday for us. It wasn't long before we felt like family members. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys. I happened to mention a small issue with the Tv one day, before i knew it Messi had sorted it, first class service.The rooms are cleaned daily and fresh towels provided. The pool area is a sun trap and spotlessly clean, also a must, lovely comfy cushions on the loungers.The hotel serves fresh snacks/meals which we enjoyed frequently. However, if you chose to dine elsewhere, there was no obligation to stay, you were told to enjoy your day/evening. We enjoyed it so much we re booked for next year, whilst still there.All in all a super stay, with excellent service, at a very affordable price. Thank you Yade Team

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MessiYadeHotel, Owner at Yade Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Laine ,
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site.
We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Messi Yade Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

2nd time we have stayed here - we love the fact that there is no obligation to stay at the hotel for meals or around the pool. We prefer the beach . In the evenings we liked to go out to eat but during the 2nd week messi asked if we would give the restaurant a try and recommended we try the Testi Kebab :) I was a bit apprehensive as i had no idea what to expect but it turned out to be lovely , traditional turkish food and presented well. We will definitely return next year and plan to eat at the hotel a bit more . Thankyou for another relaxing stay everyone :) xx

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karonlevett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MessiYadeHotel, Owner at Yade Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Karon,
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site.
We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you back and surely your suggestions will be taking on board.

Kind Regards
Messi Yade Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This was our second stay at Yade and as before it did not disappoint.
We arrived in the dead of night and were greeted with a smiling face and a professional manner, we checked in and were escorted to our room quickly and quietly.
The following two weeks were a joy, no hassle but always greeted enthusiastically on our return from our nights out. If we had a question or query we only had to ask and whatever it was was dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Our room was perfect for our requirements and newly decorated and clean. It was cleaned daily - usually while we were at breakfast.
The bar and pool area is a really nice place to sit and relax in the evenings, cozy and relaxing but at the same time big enough to handle a number of guests who may just want to sit and have a drink or have an evening meal (or both).
On this occasion we only ate in one evening but I'm pleased to sat the our 'Testi Kebab' was delicious and well presented.
All in all a most enjoyable stay and I would recommend Yade Hotel to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Icmeler.
We look forward to returning in 2018.
Do I have any complaints? None whatsoever.
Do I have any suggestions? Yes, could we have some mugs for the morning tea or coffee please Messi? :-)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jack L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MessiYadeHotel, Owner at Yade Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Jack ,
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site.
We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you back and surely your suggestions will be taking on board.

Kind Regards
Messi Yade Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,474 reviews
0.3 km away
Ida Hotel
Ida Hotel
#19 of 77 in Icmeler
225 reviews
0.5 km away
Sahin Palace Apartments
Sahin Palace Apartments
#2 of 77 in Icmeler
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#4 of 77 in Icmeler
955 reviews
0.3 km away
Private Hotel
Private Hotel
#46 of 77 in Icmeler
258 reviews
0.5 km away
L'Etoile Hotel
L'Etoile Hotel
#23 of 77 in Icmeler
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yade Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yade Hotel

Address: Kayabal Caddesi No: 2, Icmeler 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Price Range: €14 - €40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yade Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Yade Hotel is under new menagement and newly refurbished hotel, which is run as a family concern and aims to offer a high level of comfort hospitality in all areas. It is situated in a pleasant part of Icmeler which is a beautiful area surrounded by pine trees and mountains while also being in a perfect position for all aspects, the beach, bazaar shops and local night life, all within easy walking... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and LoveHolidays so you can book your Yade Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing