We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$207
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Babadan Hotel & Apartments(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
17
20
11
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
20
11
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

we were 10 people (2 families) we really and honestly enjoyed our 8 days stay in this hotel !from july 13 to july 20
rooms are spacious and clean ,food ( breakfast and dinner ) is so good and tasty thanks to chef (don't recall the name )
thanks also to mr yalmaz , miss aspra, youssef and shker who were very friendly and helpful
they even wanted to offer us a birthdate cake for my daughter as it occured on 19th
they also were so flexible in letting us enter what ever we want , water , beer etc..
thx again and advise all readers to try it as i'm going to get back again with my famil and friends . .

Room Tip: rooms every where have nice overlook and quiet !
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selim497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yilmazc750, Public Relations Manager at Union Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Mr Selim,
I am really happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our hotel, but we were sad that you were here for just couple of days next time i hope you will stay longer so we can drink some RAKI together this time :)

Greetings to the family and the little kids esspecially baldy :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my mum and sister 1 week ago and it was the worst hotel ever. None of the staff speak English. Best place for breakfast is IDE in icmeler. hotel needs a total update as it is so old fashion.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yilmazc750, Public Relations Manager at Union Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear charlene,

Our hotel is a 4 star hotel where we provide professional service and quality food, because our chef is one of the best chefs in marmaris we only get good reviews from our guests esspecially about the food.

We do not allow our workers to hastle our guests, but some of the guests want that well that is not our concept we are sorry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

ok an honest review from a freequent traveller!
hotel is far away from everything! its situated on a massive up hill which made it worse!
staff cant communicate in english except one girl whose doing everything and running around !
rooms are ok but you cant even enjoy a sleep cos its always daylights with their what they call curtains.
pool is ok ! thats the only good thing!
service is very slow as you need the same girl to translate what yo.u want for a drink or eat.
defo wont recommend it .

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gudboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

absolutely fantastic. The room was cleaned daily with clean towels and bathmats each day, we had a balconie, free air conditioning . We had good access to the bar and we had our own fridge to keep our own things in the room, The staff were brilliant too. Pool nice and tidy. Its a nice walk to the beach but you need to get a taxi home that didnt cost much. Will be booking again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Went on a 5 day holiday with my girls, we had such a good time the staff are so friendly and willing to help with your every request. The hotel is not to far from the town which was nice as it was not busy at night. We had a lovely sea view but is not exactly next to the sea. The breakfast was ok, but we ate out in Marmirus. The hotel was clean and fresh, and rooms were cleaned daily. The pool area was clean and tidy, the only down fall was the hot water from the shower and the Wi-Fi had quite poor connection at times, but apart from that enjoyed every bit of the holiday.

Room Tip: Too get a lovely view you may want to stay on the 4th floor and above
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews