We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$213
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$301
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$492
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$328/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quadas Hotel(Icmeler)
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$324
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$201
US$144
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
156
100
40
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
100
40
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelsea viewlovely boutiquebed and breakfastturkeysun loungersother gueststhe ground floorperfect positionair conbeautiful hotelall inclusive foodsea frontstorage spaceall inclusive hotelcannot faultpool area is lovely
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

We were looking for a peaceful relaxing week in a lovely location and we got just that. Loved the views from our room and the Dining area. Stayed all inclusive and thought the food and drinks were very acceptable. All told it was great value for money and we would highly recommend if your looking for a quiet base.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ruth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

Just back from a lovely relaxing week here.went all inclusive.food not the greatest to be honest.but the drink makes up for it . Accommodation is decent if a little grubby (last month of the season).pool and pool area are nice and clean.sunloungers are plentiful.there are no kids so that's a bonus .its not the greatest or most modern place In the world but if it's a peaceful relaxing break you're looking for then this is for you.mr blackbird and his lovely staff run a tight ship and always do their utmost for you.REALLY NICE PEOPLE.hope this has helped you make your mind up.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank tommygGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Came back last night after a week there. Most of the reviews say it all really. As far as value for money is concerned I don't think it could be beaten. We stopped all inclusive and only ate out one night. The food is brilliant (especially the home made soups), even for fussy eaters you could always find something good. I agree that it could get a bit repetitive, especially if you stopped for more than a week, but it's so cheap to eat out you are spoilt for choice. The staff are brilliant, they all try hard to please. Even Mustafas mate on the beach who doesn't work for the hotel (he hires out the jet skis etc) was a great laugh - no hard sell at all, just very friendly. The beach is lovely, very quite at this time of year. I really cannot recommend the hotel and resort highly enough.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sedgeWolverhampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Just returned from 12 nights at the Casa Blanca.... location of the hotel is superb. Supermarkets and restaurants are close by too. The food was OK something there for everyone. Cannot fault the hotel at all....Small friendly hotel I totally recommend this for people who like a more personal service rather than the larger hotels.........

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank nadsuk2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

After a bad start (over booking at the hotel) it turned out to be one of the best holidays ,excellent staff all work very hard !!!! this is a hidden little gem .
Food was ok always found something to eat and I'm fussy

Room Tip: Ask for top floors .
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank thomascook28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews