We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Avlu 4 Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Yade Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ida Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$18
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$178
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
44
6
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
6
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsperfect hotelnice poolair connext yearfeel so welcomeweek staypool areaself cateringmuratwifiseptember
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Apartments located in quiet street not far from main area. Within walking distance to bars/restaurants/ supermarket.
Murat and family go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one.
Apartments very clean, good pool area with sun most of the day.
Would certainly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jacquie822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

It's the first time staying here but it certainly won't be the last, it was really clean and comfortable the staff were very nice, I was alone on my holiday but was made to feel very welcome the pool area and bar was very quite so could enjoy the sun without all the noise. The food was very good and reasonable price. Murat and his wife are lovely lovely people I will look forward to seeing them again soon.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Theresa Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

After a 2 year break (for family reasons) we returned to Avlu 4, again with our 2 friends.
New people managing it, Murat,and Senay, his wife. They were an absolute delight and always helpful. Marina who looked after our rooms was also excellent.
Not counting our break this was our 9th or tenth visit and couldnt recommend it higher.
Dont delay book now, if not for this year, do it for next year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dave c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The apartments are close to the beach but also have a nice pool and very nice rooms. Murat and his wife are really friendly and will do anything to help make your stay the most enjoyable. We have been three times now and always come back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nam18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

I chose Avlu 4 because of the great experience I had with Murat and Senay in their previous establishment. They are lovely, helpful people that run a fantastic hotel. And again, this was a great choice. The apartments are spacious and and very, very clean, with a comfortable bed, air conditioning, small kitchen and big bathroom. The location is very good, a minute or two from the minibus road and big markets and less than 10 minutes to the sea. Bar prices are reasonable and the pool is lovely. Murat is extremely helpful and went out of his way to find a solution for a clean-up before a late plane after a day at the beach. My only suggestion would be the addition of a designated shower for people on late flights. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank leilot02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews