We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Avlu 4 Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$416
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$18
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$164
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
44
6
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
6
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsperfect hotelnice poolair connext yearfeel so welcomeweek staypool areaself cateringmuratwifiseptember
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here for 10 days and had a lovely time. The apartment was really big and lovely and clean.
The apartments are run by a lovely family. They make you feel so welcome, they do a lovely Turkish breakfast.
There is no pressure to eat or drink there from them at all. Both the lads behind the bar were also very friendly and accommodating.
They are situated about 10 mins from the beach and close to bars etc but not so close it's noisy.
I have been to icmeler many times and will definitely now return to these apartments.
Thanks Murat and your family for a lovely holiday.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank KtGarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Avlu 4 is a wonderful apartment hotel, the staff are brilliant and cannot do enough for you. Its only 2 minutes walk to the main streets and 10 minutes from the beach, making it a prefect base but still nice and quiet on a night. Murat and Senay the Owners are lovely and very caring hosts who make you feel part of the family. The food is excellent and a massive choice is available, all cooked fresh to order and the BBQ nights are fantastic. The rooms are huge, light and airy, excellent showers and always hot water. The hotel is extremely clean and the pool area is lovely with plenty of sunbeds. After travelling to Icmeler for 14 years, this is the best hotel we have stayed in and would go nowhere else from now on. The atmosphere is laid back and relaxed, the breakfast is great. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel and staff. Will be going back as soon as we can.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Angrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Murat and his family made us welcome from the start, the room was comfortable with a good sized bathroom with a proper shower cubicle, the breakfast was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to go another time. Close to all shops, bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank donkeyoti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Just back from a weeks stay at the Avlu 4. From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome by Murat and his wife Senay and this continued throughout our stay. Our apartment was very spacious and clean with two balconies overlooking the pool. Plenty of sunbeds around a relaxing pool area. Food is fresh and delicious, highly recommend you eat here. The barbecue we had was the best we've had in Icmeler very tasty and well presented. The apartments are situated in a quiet area but only a 5 minute walk into Icmeler centre. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the friendly atmosphere so much we are already planning to go again in September.

Room Tip: Front rooms overlook the pool area and the back rooms overlook the tree lined street. Would be happy to stay in any of them.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Switchbird2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Avlu 4 is well situated in Icmeler, close to beach, shops and restaurants, although they also serve really good food themselves.
Our room was a 1 bed apartment which was very spacious, we did see inside a studio and they are also roomy.
It was early season whilst we were there so there were not a lot of guest there so we did really have the run of the place but Murat, Senay (owners) and Mudjat (bar man) made sure that anything we wanted was available.
We were made more than welcome and are looking forward to another visit already.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank octopussied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews