We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place.”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Esperanza, a beautiful hillside retreat with 4 bedrooms, air con, Wi-Fi, UK TV & heated pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Esperanza, a beautiful hillside retreat with 4 bedrooms, air con, Wi-Fi, UK TV & heated pool.
Casa Esperanza has well maintained terraced gardens with fruit trees. Poolside at  Casa Esperanza with fantastic panoramic views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Casa Esperanza, a beautiful hillside retreat with 4 bedrooms, air con, Wi-Fi, UK TV & heated pool.
Casa Esperanza has well maintained terraced gardens with fruit trees.
Poolside at  Casa Esperanza with fantastic panoramic views
Large open plan living/dining room with air conditioning and direct access to both upper terraces
Spacious and comfortable living room with air con, Wi-Fi, UK & Spanish TV & DVD player and DVDs
Elegant dining
Kitchen with fridge freezer, dish washer, washing machine, oven, microwave and 5 ring gas hob.
Twin bedroom with air conditioning.
Twin bedroom with built-in wardrobes, air conditioning and wall safe for valuables.
Twin bedroom with air conditioning.
Twin bedroom with built-in wardrobes and air conditioning
Family shower room
Master bedroom with air conditioning and en suite bathroom.
Master bedroom with built-in wardrobes, air conditioning and en suite bathroom.
Master bedroom en suite bathroom with walk-in shower and bath with overhead shower.
The covered terrace is ideal for dining Al Fresco with panoramic views over the mountains
Breakfast, Casa Esperanza style on the open upper terrace. Gas barbecue is available.
Relaxing beside the solar heated pool either sun bathing or in the shade of the covered terrace.
Poolside lounge.
Poolside lounge and kitchen with cloakroom and en suite twin bedroom.
Cloakroom for the poolside lounge and kitchen
Poolside twin bedroom with en suite shower room and air conditioning.
Poolside twin bedroom with en suite shower room, built-in wardrobes and air conditioning
Poolside bedroom en suite shower room.
Poolside twin bedroom en suite detail.
Mountains, sea and blue, blue sky. Fantastic views from Casa Esperanza.
Casa Esperanza enjoys panoramic views  of the Valencian mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
stephbarb...
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place.”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great, large, well equipped house. The photos do not do it justice .Amazing well maintained pool. Booking and arrival process trouble free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JollyJenn
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our second stay at Esperanza, up in the hills, wonderful view, lovely spacious
villa, filled our every need. Excellent large pool, very clean. The villa had all we required
for a great holiday, nice and quiet area, not far to amenities and the Water Park!!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet. Large pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary K
Slimbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely spacious villa with beautiful views”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa was perfect for our stay. We have been to this area several times before but this villa gave us the space we needed with 3 young adults. I really liked the quality of the professional service, Michael called on a courtesy visit to make sure everything was OK, the pool and gardens were attended while I just sat on the terrace! WIFI has recently been installed and was brilliant and works out on both the terrace areas and downstairs by the pool.

The view is beautiful, all around very still and quiet. We went to Denia twice during festival week to see the running of the bulls along with a lot of local participants - lovely variety of restaurants.

Perfect! Looking forward to a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a bit more space and WIFI
Liked least: A good sign - I found the fly screen curtains very heavy. There for a purpose
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibeke P
1 review
“A truly wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My husband and I invited our son and daughter in law and their three children, and our daughter and son in law 14 days to the beautiful Casa Esperanza a beautiful villa with a magnificent pool, the house is equipped with everything you need, lovely beds very good bathrooms, the kitchen was well equipped and everything worked.
The lower floor by the pool is great because it is an apartment with a bedroom a nice bathroom, plus one extra toilet that was used by those who were at the pool, and a large living room with a small kitchen.
The pool area and the pool itself is very beautiful and the water in the pool was like the rest of the house clean and beautiful. The whole family would like to say thank you for a wonderful holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Line M
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful house”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a very nice holiday at Casa Esperanza. Everything was as we hoped for. Clean and big house with lots of space inside as well as outside.

The pool was very clean and great. There where lots of things for our kids to play with in the pool (beach toys), as well as games for children in the house. The rooms where nice and good beds. A nice living room to sit and watch Tour De France ;o)

We used the kitchen a lot, and there was everything that we needed to cock with, and a great view over the mountains on the terrace.

You will need to have a car, when you stay at the house, cause it high up the mountains and there is only other holiday houses in the area (no supermarket). You will have to drive down to the nearest small town to shop for food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the pool and house was so clean and nice
Liked least: That there where nothing to see nearby - not a small town where we could by food
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing