We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place.”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside, Casa Esperanza
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside, Casa Esperanza
Casa Esperanza, mountainside retreat Spacious living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Poolside, Casa Esperanza
Casa Esperanza, mountainside retreat
Spacious living room
Stylish dining area
Dining al fresco
Breakfast, Casa Esperanza style
Master bedroom with en suite
Twin bedroom
Fully equipped, high -spec kitchen
Casa Esperanza, beside the pool
Poolside twin bedroom with ensuite
En suite shower
Poolside lounge andkitchen
Poolside lounge and kitchen
Great views
Mountains, sea and blue, blue sky
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
stephbarb...
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place.”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great, large, well equipped house. The photos do not do it justice .Amazing well maintained pool. Booking and arrival process trouble free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JollyJenn
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our second stay at Esperanza, up in the hills, wonderful view, lovely spacious
villa, filled our every need. Excellent large pool, very clean. The villa had all we required
for a great holiday, nice and quiet area, not far to amenities and the Water Park!!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet. Large pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary K
Slimbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely spacious villa with beautiful views”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa was perfect for our stay. We have been to this area several times before but this villa gave us the space we needed with 3 young adults. I really liked the quality of the professional service, Michael called on a courtesy visit to make sure everything was OK, the pool and gardens were attended while I just sat on the terrace! WIFI has recently been installed and was brilliant and works out on both the terrace areas and downstairs by the pool.

The view is beautiful, all around very still and quiet. We went to Denia twice during festival week to see the running of the bulls along with a lot of local participants - lovely variety of restaurants.

Perfect! Looking forward to a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a bit more space and WIFI
Liked least: A good sign - I found the fly screen curtains very heavy. There for a purpose
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibeke P
1 review
“A truly wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My husband and I invited our son and daughter in law and their three children, and our daughter and son in law 14 days to the beautiful Casa Esperanza a beautiful villa with a magnificent pool, the house is equipped with everything you need, lovely beds very good bathrooms, the kitchen was well equipped and everything worked.
The lower floor by the pool is great because it is an apartment with a bedroom a nice bathroom, plus one extra toilet that was used by those who were at the pool, and a large living room with a small kitchen.
The pool area and the pool itself is very beautiful and the water in the pool was like the rest of the house clean and beautiful. The whole family would like to say thank you for a wonderful holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Line M
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful house”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a very nice holiday at Casa Esperanza. Everything was as we hoped for. Clean and big house with lots of space inside as well as outside.

The pool was very clean and great. There where lots of things for our kids to play with in the pool (beach toys), as well as games for children in the house. The rooms where nice and good beds. A nice living room to sit and watch Tour De France ;o)

We used the kitchen a lot, and there was everything that we needed to cock with, and a great view over the mountains on the terrace.

You will need to have a car, when you stay at the house, cause it high up the mountains and there is only other holiday houses in the area (no supermarket). You will have to drive down to the nearest small town to shop for food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the pool and house was so clean and nice
Liked least: That there where nothing to see nearby - not a small town where we could by food
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,467
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing