We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Little Hole In The Wall”

Verde Brewing Company
Ranked #1 of 37 Restaurants in Camp Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$16
Description: Verde Brewing Company offers a wide range of cold brews that provide a taste of the Verde Valley in every glass. Stop by to meet our brewing team, taste our current beers on tap, and watch the beer brew!
Restaurant details
Description: Verde Brewing Company offers a wide range of cold brews that provide a taste of the Verde Valley in every glass. Stop by to meet our brewing team, taste our current beers on tap, and watch the beer brew!
Reviewed 16 November 2020

Wouldn't know that this place existed unless you were looking for it. Great little menu expecially the elote!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank robertbr778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (536)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2020 via mobile

Was looking for dinner place and struck out at two other locations that closed early. Food was acceptable. We each had a sandwich. Service was good and friendly.

Date of visit: November 2020
32  Thank JimmyJackk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020

Very good food! I would highly recommend and will be coming back I love this atmosphere ! I love this area.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jadahalstead612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2020

After visiting Montezuma Castle, we stopped off for lunch at the Verde Brewing Company in Camp Verde, Arizona. As other visitors have mentioned, Verde Brewing is tucked away in an industrial park, so it's a bit hard to find. Once you get there, it's worth it. The craft beers are excellent, the staff is wonderful, and the food is really good.

We had pulled pork nachos with Elote sauce. With the pulled pork lunch and blues music playing on the sound system, we felt like we were back home in Memphis.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2020

Great place to stop and have lunch with a cold brew. Working our way back to Sedona we saw the signs for the brewery. Glad we did not wait to come back another
day. The IPA’s were very good. Definitely stop back on our next trip back in the area.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fuzzyohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Verde Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Verde Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.