We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$94
US$90
View Deal
PricelineUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
WyndhamUS$90
Expedia.comUS$90
eDreamsUS$90
HurbUS$94
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
350
252
140
55
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
350
252
140
55
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk parking lot queen bed waffles room was clean hot breakfast stay there again staff was very friendly sausage the breakfast area great place to stay christine starbucks dennys pet motel internet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2020 via mobile

Uneventful one night stay here in this small desert town. Bed was ok. Shower worked well. Room was small definitely not for those staying more than a night or two. Room was clean and had amble parking.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
10  Thank JimmyJackk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

I was worried about traveling because of the COVID-19 pandemic; however walking into the hotel I was quite at ease. The employees were all wearing face masks, there were many bottles of hand sanitizer throughout the lobby. There were also hand sanitizing dispensers in the hallways.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank yooperjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Great value, clean rooms and an incredibly friendly staff. Kimberly at the front desk is a Rock Star! I stay at this property every eight weeks throughout the year and have always found it much more than acceptable. I am in hotels about 200 nights a year, wish they were all as pleasant as Camp Verde Days Inn.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leibyk60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

It's about what you'd expect for a Days Inn in a tiny town in the desert. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, and room was large. Nothing fancy or special about it, but a perfectly adequate place to spend a night!

Room tip: "Efficiency suite" is just a standard room with a microwave, as far as I can tell. Probably not worth the extra $4.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEHDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

The staff was awesome, very friendly and helpful. I would stay there every time I travel through Camp Verde. Lots to do in the area, Verde Train, Out of Africa, wine tours, casino just a short distance away.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GypsyAZ333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews