We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good mexican cuisine for dine in or take out”
Review of Beto's Corner

Beto's Corner
Ranked #11 of 36 Restaurants in Camp Verde
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 November 2019

This is a locally run Mexican food place. You can dine in or take out. The tortillas,stuffed green chilies,
tacos , chips and beans are very good. they have taco Tuesday too.
No atmosphere, but hey, good food. Take it out and go have a picnic by the Verde river or scenic area.

Date of visit: October 2019
3  Thank animalsrock2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2019

Mediocre atmosphere, but a popular locals place for dine in or take out. I had the chicken enchiladas and will not do that again. Chicken was dry, but the sauce, cheese and sides were great. Next time I will try the veggie enchiladas! Better prices than the place up the street.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2019

LOVE this place! Excellent enchiladas (with green sauce) and carne asada quesadillas. Huevos rancheros good too!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Vinnysgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2019 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch with family on the way to Montezuma Castle National Monument.
Practically all parking spots were full.
Had a tequila lime chicken burrito (huge). about $9 and delicious. Went to the monument and had a picnic.
Betos is not pretty but great food.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 253dennye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

This was our second visit to Beto's, this time bringing friends. It was just as good this time as the first; therefore, it is consistently great and we observed a steady stream of regulars coming through. The service was great, the food was great, and enjoyed talking to the regulars who were friendly to the visitors to the area. Looking forward to our next visit as it is now on our "go to" list when in the Verde Valley area.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank QuietmanTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beto's Corner also viewed

 

Been to Beto's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.