We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Crusty's Pizza Camp Verde
Ranked #6 of 36 Restaurants in Camp Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 November 2020

For a small pizza place the food was fantastic and the service was great. It was great to get a tasty home made pizza and not one from a pizza chain where they all taste the same. The price was also very reasonable.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank yooperjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2020

I ordered the Crustys special, lasagna, and cheesy bread sticks. It was excellent quality. Theres a sign at the door that says "takeout only" but I saw a few tables with customers. I will order again, return for dine in the next time they also have s good drink selection.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank caseyf646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Friends recommended Crusty's so we gave it a try. Interesting atmosphere. Relaxed. Easy. Homemade bread sticks were good. Has a sausage, bacon, mushroom, onion pizza. Good flavor. Liked the crispness of the crust. Liked it!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

I've had pizza, pasta, subs and salads here. All were consistently great. Just wish they'd give the interior a pressure-washing. Will return.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank motojane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019

The food is okay and the pizza is usually up to snuff, but occasionally I have been disappointed. The spaghetti sauce is definitely nothing special so if you are looking for a hidden gem, it is not here, but overall good for a family visit with budget.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CaboMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crusty's Pizza Camp Verde also viewed

 
 

Been to Crusty's Pizza Camp Verde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.