We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome dinner”
Review of JT Bistro

JT Bistro
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 15/5
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #5 of 37 Restaurants in Camp Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$30
Description: JT's Bistro offers an intimate dining experience showcasing Chef John award-winning contemporary American cuisine and creative use of seasonal, farm-fresh ingredients
Restaurant details
Description: JT's Bistro offers an intimate dining experience showcasing Chef John award-winning contemporary American cuisine and creative use of seasonal, farm-fresh ingredients
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Early dinner on Friday night. Fish and chips were perfect and the Ribeye I had was cooked perfectly. Dessert was yummy too! Service was spot on. Miranda did a great job!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank AZCV87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

Don't miss this awesome find! Miranda took great care if us! Excellent menu for food and drinks! We got burgers because we'd been craving one. It was served on a brioche roll. Fantastic! Corn chowder rocked too!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Sheryl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

As there were six of us, we had a chance to try a variety of menu items and all were great: burgers, Cuban sandwiches, Ruben sandwich, and large salad. Staff was friendly and most efficient. Perfect weather allowed us to eat on the deck. It was a very good experience, all around.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Tannthorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

The food was wonderful, atmosphere was friendly. Planning on going again. Did ask about them serving breakfast and they said not at this time.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travelerkma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

I am sorry for the 1star review but, I have worked in a few restaurants earlier in my life to afford one now and say it SUCKED. We arrived late and saw 5 people served, ordered food and literally waited an hour for burnt pizza, soggy tasteless pasta, and a bison burger that had meat falling apart with calamari appetizer that was over fried (how does one mess up on calamari i dont know). Looks like covid killed the atmosphere and food of this once good restaurant. I will not recommend this place to friends.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Danrn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JT Bistro also viewed

 

Been to JT Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.