We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food...large portions!”
Review of Verde Cafe

Verde Cafe
Ranked #8 of 36 Restaurants in Camp Verde
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 November 2020

The food was good. We were surprised how large the portions were. The waitress was friendly and welcoming. I'd definitely come back if we're in the area again.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wntrfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2020

I stopped for lunch. The restaurant was busy. I had an omelette with green chili inside. It was delicious and gluten free!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank 592jov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2020 via mobile

The food was fantastic. My husband had the French toast special and I had an omelette which was excellent. The service was magnificent too. Highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2020
2  Thank DonnaSchenck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020 via mobile

Food was OK. They WERE NOT observing current safety regulations. None of the staff and few patrons wore masks or observed social distancing.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank SgregoryS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2020

We used to love this little Cafe, but we just went, the food was so-so, there were mixups on orders, and the service was terrible.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank 193janetn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Verde Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Verde Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.