We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
74
52
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
52
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe next door tea and coffee very nice hotel adjoining cafe four poster bed comfy bed roof terrace air conditioning short walk to the beach included in the room rate bar cafe hotel staff suite kitchenette breakfast kettle torre
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018

This hotel is amazing. Parked outside and went to reception. The person on reception was very friendly and helpful. On entering our room we were delighted to have a four poster bed which was very comfortable. The bed linen was crisp and good quality. The kitchenette was such a perfect addition to a normal hotel room. We were surprised to find a spa bath. Toiletries are not supplied however there soap dispensers by the sink and bath.The view of the sea was the icing on the cake, We only ate breakfast here which was included and there was a good choice. The Cafe next door (which is part of the Hotel) was being refurbished so we ate in the main hotel. All the staff were great. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to others.

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank Visitor24071999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

A delightful small hotel - very friendly, great room & superb breakfast. No complaints at all & dogs are welcome. Very handy for the beaches & many restaurants.
We have stayed here before & the Atrium has maintained its high standards.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 140barrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Wanted a three night stay near but away from the main tourist areas - this place was perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Cafe next door is owned by the Hotel and provides a wide choice for breakfast (included in the room rate) as well as many treats to tempt during the day and late into the evening.

Room tip: Booked 1 bedroom apartment at back of Hotel (Rm 101) - very quiet with all facilities and a little balcony for the afternoon sun.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DandSAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The suite was really good value and very comfortable and clean. Most important - a comfy bed. Staff very helpful and friendly. Bike hire only 5 euros for the whole stay. Very close to beach and town for restaurants etc

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meandyou374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Parked outside hotel on quite road and appeared safe. A very warm welcome from Mari the receptionist who was friendly and effecient. I had mentioned it was my wifes birthday and there was a complimentry bottle of Cava in the fridge with 2 flutes and a nice note. Room 102 was on the front corner of the property with a little balcony and views of the sea. Room was clean, shower was powerful and roomy. Had a 4 poster style bed. To be picky I would like to have had better quality pillows and a vanity/shaving mirror. Would definately recommend this hotel.

Room tip: We liked room102
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CotswoldTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews