We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Frederick(Frederick)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
10 Clarke Place(Frederick)
US$164
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
52
77
38
9
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
77
38
9
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden corraldonutshard boiled eggsroom was cleanseveral restaurants within walking distancecherry blossomsyogurtfourth floorsausage linksthe francis scott key mallin room coffeethe breakfast areaeasy accessclose proximitywould stay here againminute driveexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Stay here on the way to and on the way back from florida. The rooms where clean, bed comfy , staff friendly and breakfast was good. On the way back from florida I stopped in Washington for a visit and this was a short drive out of the city. Then the next day a short drive to Gettysburg. Food and stores nearby

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnStaff, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thank you for your review. I hope your trip to beautiful sunshine state went well. We hope you consider our hotel if you are ever in the area. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights , it was very affordable had nice selection for breakfast . Was nice and clean ., the only complaints we had was there were no lamps and are blanket was rather thin .. but overall would come back if in the area .

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank brendy90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnStaff, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

We are so glad you chose to stay with us. While we don't have lamps, we do have LED lights that are dual setting for double queen rooms so one side can be turned off, while the other stays on. We are also upgrading our blankets and have already ordered them. We hope you enjoyed the cherry blossoms. We find the tree soothing so had one planted in front of the hotel as well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is caught between new and old which is apparent, but the rooms were very clean and had what you needed. My room was right off the elevator a bit noisy but not Unmanageable by any means. Well worth the price would consider again if in this area. There are many places to eat around and shop.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank rde120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnStaff, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thank you so much for your review. Our goal is to provide you the best accommodations at the right price. Regarding being caught between old and new, yes we do have a few items that are pending. While the bulk of our renovations are complete, we will be updating our rooms with all white bedding, state of the art ergonomic chairs, and beautifully decorated canvas artwork throughout our rooms. We are working quickly to get this done and I am sure you will love the new look.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This property is under renovation but very good for the price. The staff was very helpful as we arrived late. The breakfast was very good also and the lady there was very helpful. I arrived late as she was cleaning up and she offered to heat some sausage for me.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 480virginias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnStaff, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

The bulk of our renovations are done and just have some small items we will be updating in the rooms. I am glad the staff was helpful and am glad our breakfast attendant was able to take care of you. Please come visit us again if you are ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Stayed for a night while in Frederick. Decent hotel for the price. Nothing fancy. Good location around restaurants, gas station, and shopping. Nice sized rooms. A little outdated but decent stay for the night.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jlo_Barefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnStaff, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our location convenient to many near by restaurants and the mall. We are still updating our rooms and plan to have our all new white bedding package in all our rooms in the next couple of months.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews