We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Priceline
US$126
View deal
eDreams
US$126
View deal
Agoda.comUS$126
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
152
69
13
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
152
69
13
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

First night we stayed in the rosa hotel which was good. Second night we returned and stayed in the spa hotel which isnt as nice as the hotel. But its cheaper!!! So ..no problems
The breakfast was nice..the town of begur is wonderful.. the staff at the hotel were kind and friendly.. over all we had a great stay here.. there is parking down the road for 3 euro a day.. the hotel knows the place..
Just say where is the 3 euro all night parking..they know..
Begur town has bars..restaurants. shops. Marketa on certain days..beautiful little town. Great location to beaches and pals..
Recommend it!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank themack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

Right at the heart of Begur. A most beautiful village too.
Pilla was a most welcoming host and a lovely lady. A credit to the hotel.
We had a really nice few days hear and nothing was too much.
Muchas Gracias

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank stuartcX4813DN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

My wife and I spent the night at Hotel Rosa and could not have been happier. The location, terrace and room were wonderful. Breakfast was phenomenal. But the real charm, appeal and comfort of this place come from the amazing service and personal attention provided by the staff. We look forward to coming back and will certainly be recommending Rosa to friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J1591WMchrisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

We had a perfectly comfortable stay at Hotel Spa Rosa. After a good sleep in a quality bed, good shower and indescribably delicious breakfast, our jet lag was soon erased. Polar packed a lunch for or hike and it was much appreciated.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gregory D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Six visits to Begur and the Rosa in eight years.

All the good stuff everyone else has written about this hotel is true. Comfort, super breakfast, great location, wonderful staff, value for money. All true. And reliably so for eight years!

Yes, it's a bit hard to find for the first time, especially at night. So email ahead and they'll send you directions. And yes, you'll need to find somewhere to park during your stay, but the Rosa's staff will help with that.

Six visits in eight years. I was astonished when I added them up, because my wife and I generally look for new places to visit on our holidays. Clearly we have become genuinely fond of Begur, and very attached to the Rosa.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Go803159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews