We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$159
US$148
View deal
SAVE US$11
Booking.com
US$159
US$148
View deal
SAVE US$11
Hotels.com
US$159
US$148
View deal
SAVE US$11
Expedia.comUS$148
eDreamsUS$148
FindHotelUS$159
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
460
182
33
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
460
182
33
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel relaxing week view from the balcony swimming pool is unique atmosphere lovely setting comfortable beds highly recommend this hotel trees bernard sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018

My husband and I stayed here for a wedding. The room (No. 415), had a lovely view of the sea and the town below. There was free parking and the hotel was simple enough to find. Management was awesome! Bernat was so patient and helpful during the booking process, and Lluis was incredibly knowledgeable about the area, and made helpful suggestions about restaurants. He even helped us find a place to eat and made us a reservation on one particularly busy Saturday in Begur. Would definitely stay here if we are ever fortunate enough to visit Begur again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnaV8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

This is a pearl in the world of hotels. They may not have marble bathrooms nor mahogany flooring but what they do have is worth much more. A very attentive staff who tends to your slightest request with warmth and professionalism. Clean, friendly, great food, excellent location. Even a picnic basket as we departed before breakfast.
Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smkirsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

the hotel exceeded our expectation.Friendly sttaff. Great location. Fabulous breakfast . Great views from the terrace. . Would definitely recommend to our friends. Also great location for a special event.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rdlaino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

-Very good location
- Wifi
-Spacious Parking
-Nice view
-Good breakfast(quality+quantity)
-One of the warmest welcoming receptions I have ever seen!
I would recommend that you continue doing renovation as you have began to do excellent work as far as the decoration is concerned, however as the bulding is a bit old it seems cold. it needs some more effort and as you seem to love what you do, we will visit you for sure again in the futur to spend our holidays.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HeidiCHGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

A nice peaceful hotel in a beautiful setting with the sea and beaches close by.
In order to get the most out of a visit to this hotel and so as to be able to visit the ancient towns and villages which are in the vicinity a car is essential .

Room tip: Third or fourth floors are best
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank couplefromleeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews