We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$77
View deal
Booking.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
Agoda.comUS$77
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
87
28
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
28
7
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

I am thrilled we picked Alavera for our 3 day stay in Asturias. It is perfectly located for exploring the towns and every route you take is picturesque. A good standard of room and facilities that reflects the price. The breakfast each morning was great looking out at the animals. Beautiful views. Really, a great stay - it's not luxury and I wouldn't change anything about it. Do not hesitate to stay here and breathe in life.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackiespainW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Our host could not have been more helpful or friendly. She was lovely and made H Alavera a special stop. Breakfast is good and the breakfast room has a great view over the lawn and garden with goats wandering past. The common room / lounge area is also good. An excellent experience.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterM9665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

The people here were attentive, friendly and accommodating. The area around this facility is picturesque. But there was just something about the chanting cult group that was a little off putting.

We were looking for an experience off of the beaten track and I guess we found it.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Darryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

This was a quaint place to stay with lots of outdoor space to explore-- complete with animals in the yard, which would be lovely especially if you had kids along. They made us dinner as well, which was a pleasant experience, and offered us an early breakfast so that we could get on our bikes straight away in the morning. Sleeping with the windows open was dreamy. At one point, the WiFi went out, and when we told the owner, he worked tirelessly to get it going again and did. I'd recommend a peaceful stay here.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mollyrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015

we stayed for 2 nights with our 6 months daughter. Jenny was a super friendly host. room was big and confy. breakfast is abundant. The garden is super nice, very relaxing atmosphere in general. We definitely want to go back.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews