We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My obsession ”
Review of Lottafrutta

Lottafrutta
Ranked #508 of 4,310 Restaurants in Atlanta
Cuisines: Healthy
Neighbourhood: Old Fourth Ward
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Old Fourth Ward
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

I am in love with a sandwich. "Hav to Ham It" is aptly named. Ham, havarti cheese and I add avocado on a perfectly grilled bun is my idea of heaven. Adorable locally owned spot in Old Fourth Ward is a pleasure. Great staff!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank NutBrnHair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

We stopped by Lottafrutta while walking from the Martin Luther King, Jr. historic site to the Carter Presidential Library. I'd highly recommend getting a delicious fruit smoothie while taking a walk through the historic neighborhoods.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank turnerbitton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

First time staff was friendly explained everything made recommendations everything was good only complaint fruit was not as fresh as expected

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Dee22321205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

One of my favorite places to get delicious smoothies. They also make an amazing Cuban sandwich that leaves me craving more. Everything here is good.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Stacie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We got to LottaFrutta at 1:03 on a Saturday and finished at 1:35. There are a couple tables inside, but most of the seating is outside on be sidewalk. We shared a veggie panini and the Cremolatta fruit cup that had a coconut crema on top. We loved both, especially the crema. I wouldn't eat here if the weather was really bad.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Discover604628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lottafrutta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing