We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$113
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$276
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn Northlake(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$682
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
352
187
47
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
187
47
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlanta airportpark and flyfree hot breakfastthe shuttle driverroom was cleaninternational terminalbreakfast and dinneran early flightfree shuttlehot tubrental cargreat place to stayrestaurants within walking distancenext morningone night stayevening receptionstaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2012

We have stayed here several years now when flying out of the Atlanta airport, it is consistently good. Very clean, comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff. The shuttle to the airport is good and our vehicle has been safe in the extended parking lot.

Nice restaurant next door and they have discount coupon's if you ask at the desk.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Laurel-Springs-Lodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

We stayed for two nights while visiting Atlanta with our two small dogs. We love the free hot food morning and night and the no extra charge for pets. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful and even gave us a coupon for a nearby restaurant. We did notice some stains on the floor of our (very spacious!) suite and our recliner didn't recline, but overall we are very satisfied with Drury in general.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xperiment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

My husband and I stayed here with my parents and my cat. This place was way more than we expected. We paid $150 for a king suite which included a sofa sleeper. The good thing about this suite was that the beds were in separate rooms. My husband and I stayed on the sofa sleeper and it was very comfy. Each room also had its own tv. The best thing about our stay is that all Drury hotels now have what is called the 5:30 Kickback which is an hour and a half of free food and drinks. The type of food changes from day to day but usually includes wings, nachos, chicken strips, and other bar type food. At check in, everyone in your party over 21 gets a card for three free alcoholic drinks. This hotel also serves a great breafast. It offered waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, oatmeal, cereal, salsa, bacon. It was great. Just as a side note for those with pets, they do not charge a fee to bring your pet but you do have to sign a waiver for them but as long as you leave no damage you are good.

Room Tip: Tip the bartender at the kickback hour and you may get an extra drink or two. The hotel also serves fountain drinks and popcorn 24 hours.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VanessaCampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

it was kinda crazy how the same staff worked all day for three days straight. my care alone with five other cares were broken into. windows bashed out of all the cars everything was stolen out of cars. managements told lies after lies. it had to be an inside job. not worth the money, did not feel safe. rooms were over priced the extras were not worth it. STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!

Room Tip: security is a must
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank QuinTina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

My wife and I recently completed our 10th stay at the ATL airport Drury. The hotel is clean and there are several eating establishments within easy walking distance. We always leave our car on site for our trips and have never had a problem. Given the cost of airport parking, if your trip is for more than 7 nights, the room is basically free. The breakfast is good and the night time "heavy" snacks are pretty good. In any case, they are free. If you want to make a meal out of them, great, if not, a five minute walk gets you to 6 different restaurants. The free airport shuttle is great and always on time.
The pool is usually in good condition and the hot tub very comforting. We would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Room Tip: Ask for a lower floor. There is less airport noise.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nuggetboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews