We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$130
View deal
Hampton.com
US$130
View deal
Agoda.com
US$117
View deal
Expedia.comUS$130
PricelineUS$119
travelup.comUS$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
175
86
33
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
86
33
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location oatmeal room was clean great stay central location free breakfast would stay here again shuttle service enjoyed my stay marta station buckhead closet kroger inns walkable downtown uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

Worst hotel experience in a long time. Hotel room had food left in fridge from previous occupants, treadmill wasn’t functional, smoking/marijuana smell in the garage and our entire family left with bedbug bites. We won’t be traveling back to this hotel. Ever. Already reported bed bugs to Hilton but will report to health department as well. One word that summarizes this hotel stay- yikes.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

The quality of this Hampton inn has deteriorated significantly over the years
Dirty inside and outside
Bedcover dirty very bad sign
Obviously they don’t wash or change out
We have been traveling to this Hampton inn for years now
Use to b an amazing manager there who keep great staff and kept the place clean
No longer
We most definitely will not return to this place

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kbtennis2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021

The hotel has a cigarette and marijuana smell throughout the lobby, elevators and room. The hot aspect of the complementary breakfast was only accessible to a staff member who wouldn’t allow anyone to self serve. We didn’t even realize there was a hot breakfast until after we ate the cold breakfast. The floors in the elevators were very dirty.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank smprevatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

I Had A Pleasant Stay ! Everything Was Great For The Most Part My Room Had A Weird Smell But Everything Else Was Fine I Was Pleased ! It Was Very Clean & Well Sanitized ! & Also The Customer Service Was Great !

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mariyahrush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

The smell of pot was really bad and the 2:30am pulled fire alarm was most disturbing. As was the loud drunk/stoned guest. The parking lot was used by the folks visiting the bar Nextdoor. The lack of daily room cleaning was disappointing.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank joybugg73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews