We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Garden Oasis”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house. Room is in back.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house. Room is in back.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Front of house. Room is in back.
Front of House
More Entry
Private Yard
Private Porch
Entry to Room
Room
Private Room
Room
Porch View
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

twinkser
Newport Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Garden Oasis”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful Garden Setting - Snacks - Coffee but no Tea! - Excellent Wifi - Wonderful Shower - Great Neighborhood to Walk Around - Can walk to Restaurants

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimmy1023
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved our room. Super clean, private and just as described. Great location close to midtown. Ben was a great host and was accommodated our early arrival at the very last minute. Highly recommend others to stay here. We most definitely will if we come back to Atlanta.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. I look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimkan
Savannah GA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“ATL Intown comfort, convenience and peace”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Ben was a great host. Everything in the suite was as described. Downtown is easily accessed via Freedom Parkway. Va Highlands is such a beautiful walkable community and with the belt line now coming through, take the opportunity to stroll or ride over to the fabulous new Ponce City Market. AMAZING restoration of a historic Sears Roebuck hub in Atlanta into a fun, breezy, delicious downtown gathering spot and lofts.

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.