We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious room home made cakes one night hosts breakfast city
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice family guest house. Large rooms, big parking place. Very friendly and proffesional hosts. Very good breakfast with local style pancake and pastry. The location is close to city center and main points of interest.
Value for money!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cristiandutescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I returned to the Elite guesthouse and I was not disappointed at this time either. I got a bright, spacious room upstairs. Daily cleaning, fresh towels. I did not book breakfast so I can not give details. On the last day, at the insistence of the owner I served a very good coffee and a home-made cake on the house.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teodorspanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Pensiunea Elite is very conveniend situated close to city center in a quiet location. It provides private parking place. Clean and large rooms No markets available in the area. The only problem I encountered was related to bathroom plumbing that needs to be fixed. All the time the bathroom floor was filled with water.

Room tip: Avoid the room closed to the breakfast area. It is very noisy.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teodorspanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

It is a quite location, good looking and comfortable. It has 2 floors and a small garden. Breakfast is simple but tasty and a homemade cake it's served. Large room and towels changed daily.
An excellent choice and it deserved to be known.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wera w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

The place is great situated in a quiet area. The room was spacious, well equipped and comfortable with good quality bed linen. Very clean bathroom also. They have a private parking place. The wifi is working good. It is a family run business, with very welcoming people, who gave us a great home made cake and some good wine on arrival. The included breakfast was fresh and tasty. Also you can find a small back garden, where you can serve the coffee in the morning.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank attila csaba s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews