We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious room private parking home made cakes breakfast city
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I returned to the Elite guesthouse and I was not disappointed at this time either. I got a bright, spacious room upstairs. Daily cleaning, fresh towels. I did not book breakfast so I can not give details. On the last day, at the insistence of the owner I served a very good coffee and a home-made cake on the house.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teodorspanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Pensiunea Elite is very conveniend situated close to city center in a quiet location. It provides private parking place. Clean and large rooms No markets available in the area. The only problem I encountered was related to bathroom plumbing that needs to be fixed. All the time the bathroom floor was filled with water.

Room Tip: Avoid the room closed to the breakfast area. It is very noisy.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teodorspanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

It is a quite location, good looking and comfortable. It has 2 floors and a small garden. Breakfast is simple but tasty and a homemade cake it's served. Large room and towels changed daily.
An excellent choice and it deserved to be known.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank wera w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

The place is great situated in a quiet area. The room was spacious, well equipped and comfortable with good quality bed linen. Very clean bathroom also. They have a private parking place. The wifi is working good. It is a family run business, with very welcoming people, who gave us a great home made cake and some good wine on arrival. The included breakfast was fresh and tasty. Also you can find a small back garden, where you can serve the coffee in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank attila csaba s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

The place is great - placed in the quiet area. The room was big and I had a big bad too. Very clean and the bathroom also. They have a private parking place. The wifi is working good. The city center is not faraway, The man the reception is very helpful. Absolutely a place to stay in Bacau.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sheinri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews