We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment, and great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Dining table with view Open plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Dining table with view
Open plan
Kitchen/dining area
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Views from Combined kitchen/dining/living areas and balcony
Views from Combined kitchen/dining/living areas and balcony
Balcony of the combined areas
Living area
Shower room
Shower room with washing machine.
Living area
St Paul's islands View the bedrooms
Spare bedroom
Spare bedroom
Bedrooms view
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment.
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Some of the nice boats near by .
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Beautiful promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sandra B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful apartment, and great place!”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a wonderful week in Malta. Stayed in this fab apartment, which had everything you could need or want! Modern clean and real close to everything. Parking easy, and transport nearby. Owners were exceptionally nice and stayed up way too late to welcome us, as we landed late and got lost!! Even had a much appreciated welcome pack. X
Big Thank you! Xxxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thanks alot for nice review. We really appreciate it .Your satisfaction is our goal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We rented this well presented two bedroom apartment in August 2016.
The unit was clean and provided everything we needed. The owners are amazing and very helpful.
The unit is centrally located and within walking distance to shops, bus stop and water including cafes.
I will highly recommend this property.
When we return to Malta we will diffently be staying here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
We are really glad to hear reviews like these .Thanks very much .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Real Malta”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very warm welcome to Malta. John arranged our taxi from the airport which worked really well and we learned a lot along the way. John and Joanne were there to meet us and all the first night essentials were in the apartment. A good spot to travel north or south, some great restaurants nearby. Sea views from the bedrooms and the balcony from the lounge overlooks a small farm which kept us entertained. Easy transport by bus and plenty of walking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thanks very much for your nice review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday.
Thanks again
From John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annemarie...
1 review
“Wonderful holiday in this really nice and clean apartment”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this apartment, which was cozy and very clean. The owner arranged a taxi for us to the apartment from the airport. Communication with John was very good and quick. When we arrived really late in the evening he filled the fridge with water and milk. Also a bottle of wine. This was really appreciated. Parking is hard in Malta, but we managed every day close to the apartment. Beach is a few minutes away and people in the neighborhood are very friendly and helpful. I recommend the restaurant La Buona Trattoria Del Nonno. Thank you John for letting us stay in your apartment. We had a great holiday and will miss Malta.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thanks for your nice review on Tripadvisor. We are really glad that you had a nice holiday and comfortable stay in our apartment.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Thanks again
From John & Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks for your nice review. Looking forward to host you again in the future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing