We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
321
222
53
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
222
53
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini marketwelcome packrooftop poolself cateringthe busfamily runsnack barbreakfast roomsmall gymsmall shopone bedroom apartmentcul de sacholiday complexsea frontair consea viewgames room
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely friendly welcome, had a fantastic stay here. So relaxing, great location - shops, restaurants, beach and harbour all close by. Accommodation clean and had everything we needed, great cool air con included. Safety deposit box in room - 2 euros a day. Thanks to such lovely, friendly and welcoming staff!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Evette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

My husband and I stayed here with my daughter, son in law and two grandsons 7 and 4 we had two separate rooms. My daughter and family stayed in a one bedroom apartment we stayed in a hotel room with breakfast included. Initially there was a slight problem with the room but this was quickly rectified. The apartment was large and spacious with a lovely useable kitchen, it had a patio one side and a balcony the other. Room 006. My room was also perfect for our stay, room 1022, it had a lovely sea view. There is a hairdryer, fridge and kettle also they supply body wash etc, if you need anything ask at reception they are very helpful.
The roof top pool was great, the boys loved it and it was never busy, we also used the indoor pool this was always empty.
Breakfast was basic, but if you like scrambled eggs, I have to say they were good. There was also bacon fried eggs, beans and sausages. There was a small selection of cereal and fruit cocktail or orange and apple slices and yogurt. You could make your own toast or chose from the small selection of pastries. Coffee, tea and juice is also included.
Perfect location with lots of restaurants very close by. Try George at the Seafront, we went a few times food was really good and service was excellent. Go downstairs and sit right by the sea  One of the cheapest if you are on a budget, but just as good as the others if not better. The buses were so easy to use and cheap, bus terminal is just around the corner past the casino, the tourist information centre were very helpful. We hired two cars for 4 days, its easy to get around but parking not so easy.

Room Tip: Room 1022 had a lovely view
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cazhgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

2nd visit to the Sunseeker what a lovely place. Apartments are great, the staff are friendly, roof top pool small but never gets too crowded and has fantastic views over the sea. Location is spot on within a few minutes walk left or right of the apartments there are great restaurants to eat out and lots of shops to explore. The square in Bugibba is buzzing at night and a lovely atmosphere. Would recommend these apartments highly.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Chrissy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff and good facilities. Small pool on rooftop - I can imagine it could get crowded, however we went in school holidays and still pretty much had it to ourselves! Central location and lits to do. Would recommend this hotel. Great stay!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Laurab4377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

What a great, family run hotel - we stayed for 14 nights. Check in was fast and hassle free, our room was comfortable with everything we needed, including a sea view and a welcome pack of tea/coffee/milk! The pool area is lovely, with a fantastic view of the bay, breakfast was good and the small bar and shop were handy and well used. The location was excellent, with easy access to shops, the sea front, bars and restaurants. The staff were welcoming and friendly and the whole atmosphere was relaxed and layer back.
We will definitely be going back!!!

Room Tip: Pay for a sea view, its definitely worth it!!!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick186466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews