We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delighted”
Review of Casa Grande

Casa Grande
Ranked #118 of 1,846 Restaurants in Richmond
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Usually avoid Mexican food because I thought all of it was spicy. Wrong!. I had the most delicious me as at Casa Grande last night with a group of friends. I hadPescado Mariachi, with broiled fish, topped with broiled shrimp and tomato, and sides were Spanish rice and re-fried beans. I asked to hold the jalepeno. Simply delightful. My friends had Carnitas (pork), Plato Ranchero (chicken beef & pork), Pollo Adbado (chicken), and Arroz con Pollo (chicken). Food was so bountiful, some had to be taken home. Seemed like a neighborhood restaurant, nothing fancy. But I would recommend this restaurant no matter where you are

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank nuttalhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Good food, good prices, good service. Have been many times. Take out and drive in service. No complaints!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank nuat2ud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This is one of the best Mexican restaurants in and around Richmond. Great food and extremely quick service.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank LoriP1840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Have eaten here several times - always fast service - prices great & food is excellent. Terrific lunch specials. Warm homemade chips, tableside guacamole, stuffed jalapeños & any of the specials - Delish!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank tshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We live very close to Casa Grande and go usually twice a month. I have never been disappointed. Very consistent and delicious. The service is fantastic as well.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Grande also viewed

 

Been to Casa Grande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing