We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Governor's Inn(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$116
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$62
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$72
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Camelot Inn(Richmond)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Jefferson Hotel(Richmond)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,199)
Filter reviews
1,199 results
Traveller rating
822
263
70
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
822
263
70
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshula's restaurantthe executive loungegreat hotelshopping and restaurantsbusiness tripbreakfast buffetwonderful stayfitness centerdefinitely stay here againenjoyed my stayfront desk staffindoor poolshuttle servicedoreenconferenceaccommodationsstarbucks
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,199 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

This hotel is in the perfect location for a visit to Short Pump Center. Staying here is a pleasure. The staff is very efficient at check in and departure and quite helpful with information and requests. The rooms are clean and comfortable and most importantly, quiet. Great experience!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve K, General Manager at Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

I am very happy to hear that you liked our hotel and location. It is a very up and coming area and we are proud to be in the middle of it, with a great hotel and team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018


This was a family and friends new year's celebration to ring in 2018 at the hotel's annual Gala. Every single thing was perfect! The venue, our room, food and drinks and the Kings of Swing band was outstanding. We all plan to attend December 2018!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Greg N Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve K, General Manager at Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind comments on our annual NYE function. This year was the largest to date and from what I have been hearing , the best! We look forward to seeing you again next year when we do it again! Happy new year and thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

There were no complaints....everything was perfect! Room was excellent, the bed was so comfortable, food was good even when arriving at midnight. Front desk was friendly and answered all questions that was asked.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 342rolandop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve K, General Manager at Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for taking the opportunity to share a review of your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your room to be comfortable. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

This Hilton hotel is convenient to many hotels, highways, and other activities. The staff here is so supportive and well-trained and really handled our expedia made reservation and Hilton Honors benefits well. The Hilton lounge was nice...food was standard but disappointed it was closed on Saturday morning. The rooms here are very clean and the hotel is quite new so rooms weren't worn. Our room, on the back of the hotel, was very quiet. We didn't eat at the hotel for dinner but went to a nearby BJs. Mall is very close as well but not walking distance.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve K, General Manager at Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for taking the opportunity to share a review of your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor.I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to visit the executive lounge during your time here with us, sorry we currently do not open it on weekends. We are fortunate to be centrally located right in the middle of downtown Short Pump within minutes of shopping, dining, and a variety of other recreational activities. My team and I appreciate you selecting to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to the Richmond area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Perfect location to our family’s home & shopping was incredible. Especially appreciated that our small dog was permitted to stay with us & the pool was fab. Shula’s food & service spot on. Clean room!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank H7723ADdenises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve K, General Manager at Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your visit and amazing review. We will share your wonderful feedback with our team who consistently strive to do as you noted for every one of our guests. We hope to see you back again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews