We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
52
30
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
30
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We were there on the pre-opening week, which explains the little details, I hope ;-)

The rooms are clean, bathrooms perfect, little kitchen OK. The building in itself is very well situated on the harbour and the best diving center, Orca Diving, is in the same building.

But there was no WIFI and the TV did not work.

Room Tip: Seaview is worth the difference
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CircumVoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014

I did not know this residence. It is located at the port of Ustica. It is laid out on terraces with a wonderful view of the sea. The rooms are spacious and very well furnished: there's a kitchenette and bath has it all. All furnishings are new and of first quality. The staff is friendly, a great place to relax. Very recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LorenzoRomanCityzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Stella Marina is located pretty much as close to the water as you can get in this location. The facility is modern and has an amazing multi-level balcony that over looks the entire sea...really can't beat the view.

Our Ferry back to Palermo was delayed a day due to weather conditions and the staff at Stella made us perfectly comfortable and ever helped us contact the Ferry line to sort out our travels, thank you!

Restaurants are close by and so are the dive shops, you absolutely can't go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AndrewCan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013 via mobile

We were looking for a long time for the perfect stay in Ustica and we have found it! What a beautiful place! Excellent location, beautiful room and sun terrace. The jacuzzi is actually also a swimming pool, since it has cold water. The appartment is perfectly located; opposite of the harbour and 3 minutes walking distance of the main square where you can find a lot of restaurants. Federica is very kind and helpful. Look no further for the perfect stay in Ustica; you have found it.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews