We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Agriturismo la Tankitta(Stintino)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Amaremare B&B(Stintino)
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Room Service
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (200)
    Filter reviews
    200 results
    Traveller rating
    66
    80
    32
    16
    6
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    66
    80
    32
    16
    6
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 200 reviews
    Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

    It is so nice to get great service combined with great food..
    The fish was awesome!!
    The pasta was sooooooo good..
    The kids, my wife and i had a great time.
    Thank you very much team Silverstrino.
    We will certainly recommend to our friends..

    Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    Thank yosebl
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

    Oh how we loved this beautiful place!!!!
    The rooms are light and beautifully furnished, with small balconies overlooking the quiet main street.
    Really nice breakfast buffet, and the best restaurant. We stayed for 4 nights, but next time we will stay longer.
    The nicest staff...
    We'll be back!

    Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Ann T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

    Tipycal Sardinian food in stylish atmosphere. Silvestrino is "the place" to eat topical Sardinian food in a nice atmosphere: no hurry, relax and the waiter can helpnyou ti enjoy the experience. There are two main dishes worthy to try: spaghetti with bottarga (tuna's eggs) and Baci di Silvestrino.
    Price i s fair. There are not many tables especially if you want to eat outside, so reservation is highly recommended.

    Se volete private alcun piatti tipici sardi in un'atmosfera tranquilla, Silvestrino e' il posto giusto. Nel menu sono presenti alcuni piatti con cui Silvestrino e' diventato famoso, come gli speghetti con la.bottarga e i baci di Silvestrino.
    Il personale di sala e' molto gentile. Necessario.prenotare.

    Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    Thank Paola S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

    Nice people, nice place, good location. Rooms are clean and reasonably priced. Breakfast fine. Nothing particularly special but fine. All in all a good experience. Would definitely come back for another visit in the future.

    Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    Thank E. Walter K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

    stayed in the room with a private terass, it has a lovely seaview - really lovely!!! a good place to spend a night or two but dont have high hopes for the breakfast or the restaurant. there are better places, for lunch or dinner go to skipper by the sea. great view, good service and yummi food!!!

    Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    Thank Jenny F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews