We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
72
86
33
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
86
33
16
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

It is so nice to get great service combined with great food..
The fish was awesome!!
The pasta was sooooooo good..
The kids, my wife and i had a great time.
Thank you very much team Silverstrino.
We will certainly recommend to our friends..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank yosebl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Oh how we loved this beautiful place!!!!
The rooms are light and beautifully furnished, with small balconies overlooking the quiet main street.
Really nice breakfast buffet, and the best restaurant. We stayed for 4 nights, but next time we will stay longer.
The nicest staff...
We'll be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Tipycal Sardinian food in stylish atmosphere. Silvestrino is "the place" to eat topical Sardinian food in a nice atmosphere: no hurry, relax and the waiter can helpnyou ti enjoy the experience. There are two main dishes worthy to try: spaghetti with bottarga (tuna's eggs) and Baci di Silvestrino.
Price i s fair. There are not many tables especially if you want to eat outside, so reservation is highly recommended.

Se volete private alcun piatti tipici sardi in un'atmosfera tranquilla, Silvestrino e' il posto giusto. Nel menu sono presenti alcuni piatti con cui Silvestrino e' diventato famoso, come gli speghetti con la.bottarga e i baci di Silvestrino.
Il personale di sala e' molto gentile. Necessario.prenotare.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Nice people, nice place, good location. Rooms are clean and reasonably priced. Breakfast fine. Nothing particularly special but fine. All in all a good experience. Would definitely come back for another visit in the future.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank E. Walter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

stayed in the room with a private terass, it has a lovely seaview - really lovely!!! a good place to spend a night or two but dont have high hopes for the breakfast or the restaurant. there are better places, for lunch or dinner go to skipper by the sea. great view, good service and yummi food!!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews