We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“North part of Sardinia, well worth the trip where we stayed at the Silvestrvio Hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Ristorante Silvestrino
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Stintino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Our four night stay at this lovely family run hotel was simply magical. Both couples had oceanview balcony's that were absolutely gorgeous. The fresh food that we had each day starting with the breakfast was lovely. We ended up eating two nights here for dinner as we thoroughly enjoyed the food. Excellent!
One of the couples room had a smaller balcony and the other couple's room had a gigantic balcony that could've had 30 people partying! Alas, we were only four, but we thoroughly enjoyed our wine and appy's enjoying the sunset and overlooking the beautiful Marina.
The little town of Stintino was a walking town that had a lot of history and as the hotel supplied bikes, we took full advantage and spent the day at the beach ridding our bikes about 20 minutes away.
Lots to see locally with many beaches and lovely restaurants nearby.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rptjct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

It is so nice to get great service combined with great food..
The fish was awesome!!
The pasta was sooooooo good..
The kids, my wife and i had a great time.
Thank you very much team Silverstrino.
We will certainly recommend to our friends..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank yosebl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Oh how we loved this beautiful place!!!!
The rooms are light and beautifully furnished, with small balconies overlooking the quiet main street.
Really nice breakfast buffet, and the best restaurant. We stayed for 4 nights, but next time we will stay longer.
The nicest staff...
We'll be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Tipycal Sardinian food in stylish atmosphere. Silvestrino is "the place" to eat topical Sardinian food in a nice atmosphere: no hurry, relax and the waiter can helpnyou ti enjoy the experience. There are two main dishes worthy to try: spaghetti with bottarga (tuna's eggs) and Baci di Silvestrino.
Price i s fair. There are not many tables especially if you want to eat outside, so reservation is highly recommended.

Se volete private alcun piatti tipici sardi in un'atmosfera tranquilla, Silvestrino e' il posto giusto. Nel menu sono presenti alcuni piatti con cui Silvestrino e' diventato famoso, come gli speghetti con la.bottarga e i baci di Silvestrino.
Il personale di sala e' molto gentile. Necessario.prenotare.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Nice people, nice place, good location. Rooms are clean and reasonably priced. Breakfast fine. Nothing particularly special but fine. All in all a good experience. Would definitely come back for another visit in the future.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank E. Walter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stintino hotels
0.1 km away
Geranio Rosso Hotel & Restaurant
0.9 km away
Park Hotel Asinara
Park Hotel Asinara
#4 of 15 in Stintino
437 reviews
2.2 km away
Club Hotel Ancora
Club Hotel Ancora
#1 of 15 in Stintino
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Cala Reale
Cala Reale
#5 of 15 in Stintino
548 reviews
3.8 km away
Residence Hotel La Pelosetta
1.5 km away
Cala Rosa Club Hotel
Cala Rosa Club Hotel
#3 of 15 in Stintino
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Silvestrino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Silvestrino

Address: Via Sassari 14, 07040 Stintino, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Stintino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Stintino
Price Range: €59 - €150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ristorante Silvestrino 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Ristorante Silvestrino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ristorante Silvestrino Hotel
Hotel Ristorante Silvestrino Stintino, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing