We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$158
PricelineUS$166
Agoda.comUS$166
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
163
117
56
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
117
56
28
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2020

Comfortable rooms, easy to access and great facilities (sauna, steam room, pools, gym), excellent cuisine at the restaurant on the premises. But most of all an extremely warm welcome from the whole team, top customer service and a genuine interest in accommodating the client's needs and requests. They happily catered for my dietary requirements and also allowed my cat to join me on my stay. Staff are also on top of the prescribed measures implemented due to the pandemics, reminding guests to keep at 1m distance from other visitors, highlighting the use of masks in shared areas and providing sanitizing gel throughout the building. Highly recommended, would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4tr4v3ll3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

A great place for those who love spending their day in the hot pools, relaxing and floating. large pool areas, indoor and outdoor, pleasant atmosphere.
We had a nice breakfast but I saw that dinner is also served. Large parking lot for all types of vehicles.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We spent a very relaxing and peaceful week here. The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfy. The hot pools were a delight. We are fussy with dietary requirements but the staff and chef went out of their way to meet our needs, sometimes preparing a special meal. The staff more generally were so lovely and helpful and gave us lots of great suggestions for things to do and place to eat locally. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Tanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirezioneSardara, Direttore generale at Sardegna Termale Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Tanyagarrett,
We thank you for your kind review and hope to see you again soon among us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Food is drenched in oil
They won't accomodate the menu to even minor requests because the basis are precooked who knows from which day back in the week

The spa mud treatment consists on a veil of mud superficially on some areas of the body and none on ur butt or breast or face.

Basically u get a 20 min thin layer on ur skin then get packaged like a frozen piece of meat in clear film and left there then another 40 minutes in the water tub

55 euros to take a bath ..! ?
No thanks :(

The steam room is not hot enough and showers have no privacy everyone can walk past by and look at u showering as there's no door or curtain or partition

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Ivana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews