We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
40
39
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
39
9
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We had a very nice stay here. Really nice helpful lady on reception. Room was average and a little small - but clean and functional. Very central location. Value for money. Excellent breakfast and service (great coffee!)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbergio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Our stay in Grindi Suite was one of the best in Sardinia. The hotel and the rooms are really beautiful decorated with modern paintings. Bathroom is perfect and very clean. The service is very good.

The location of the hotel is great. If you arrive after sometime in the evening (5 pm or 7 pm, I don't remember), you cannot directly drive to the hotel since some roads are closed. But you can drive to the roads close by and even park your car there.

Having visited many places in Sardinia, I do strongly recommend to stay in Santa Teresa Gallura (one of the cutest towns with easy access to some of the best beaches) and to stay in Grindi Suite in Santa Teresa Gallura.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ImgeKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

This is a small place but good service and big room and bathroom. Good wifi but no breakfast included. Low season so we were alone but very well located in the center with a lot of options of restaurants around.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank branco_sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We made a last minute reservation by travelocity. We fought vehemently to get to this location. It is located in the pedestrian zone so good luck trying to get there because any gps program will try to send you through roads that are closed. Even if you can surmount this obstacle, you have to find parking within many many blocks because as I mentioned, it is in a pedestrian zone so pack lightly for the long walk. Then, they were OVERBOOKED. No apology, just a claim there was a comparable room 700 meters away. I booked that hotel for $50 cheaper than what they offered and left. Never ever book here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank myjunk m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Lovely modern, well-equipped guest house. Friendly staff.
The 5stars can not be interpreted? No hotel. The breakfast is not good: (...
City center but quiet.
Walk close to the beach.
City center but quiet.
Walk close to the beach.
Nice place, everything is fine ..

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bigtufa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews