We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
12
7
7
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
7
7
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

It is what it is, it's 3 stars but an excellent one. A small boutique hotel ideal location to travel out and about (with car)

We were in room 1 which seemed to have the best access to pool area and sun all day. The rooms are sparkling clean and modern / chic. The staff aren't around all the time but if you treat it like a comfortable base then it does what it says on the tin. We loved it but not sure we would have as much if not in rom 1

Room Tip: Try room 1
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mr_Livers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Noisy, with no privacy and totally different from the idea you get when browsing the website. The Staff did a lot of effort and they are very polite, but the experience in general was almost the worst possible. They have only 3 staff - includding cleanning, breakfast, bar, reception and after 22:00 no one is there. They charge you a lot, but the place delivers so little. What a pitty!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JoaoRamon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We stayed here 7 nights and we loved it, the rooms are clean,modern and you have a lot of privacy in this small hotel. Maurizzio and Dominique and staff are very friendly and help you whenever needed. The breakfast is typical Italian style, with sweets, but i asked for some tomatoes and fruit and that was no problem. The hotel opened a few weeks ago so they are open for suggestions.
The only minor on this place is the location, you really need a car, especially when you want to go for diner in the evenings. The restaurants are more then 4 km's away.

Room Tip: I was happy with room 9 because you are in the corner and your terrace is more private
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank leen v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights.
The staff are very friendly but not that structured. They charge way to much for drinks and the rooms are a lot smaller than what we thought. The breakfast is quite small aswell.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Anders S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews