We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
114
86
25
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
86
25
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids loved the pool olbia airport pasta dishes relation wedding towns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2019

We stayed as a family of 5 last July and I couldnt say enough good things about it! We just loved the atmosphere; friendly, relaxed and welcoming. When we arrived we had a slight issue with the room so we asked if we could all be together in the same area. Not a problem. Maximillian helped us out straight away and we were able to all be together. The food was AMAZING!! Our kids loved the pool area and could even get up early Nd have their own breakfast. It really was home from home and I hope we can go back this year.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Spetrucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks in July.
We stayed in room 1 which was one of the better rooms regarding a view.
We were on the whole happy with our holiday,food was okay,staff very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
The only negativecwould have to be a lack of comfortable outside seating.The sunbeds were old and need replacing plus there was not enough to accommodate all the guests.Our room was ok but had a very noisy old fridge.Rooms could do with an upgrade too.However we didnt let this spoil our time there but probably wouldn't return.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lyndak374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Very plain and natural.The staff is great, they provide good service, and its a friendly environment. Very minimalistic but natural setup. And the place is perfect for couples looking for something romantic which include peaceful nights and even for large groups that enjoy each others company away from everything. But it can use an upgrade on some areas like beds, wifi, showers, etc.
Moonrose FAMILY

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KoKo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We had a nice time in this beautiful countryside house and it's 10 ' drive from airport Marcelo and max were very helpful and nice and we will come back
The food was typical and generous portions
Thank you very much for your welcoming
Stephane and pippa

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank Flyer99346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRMancini, Direttore at Borgo di Campagna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Stephane and Pippa thank you for your visit and your review! It's our duty and pleasure try to make happy our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice place 8 km outside Olbia. Only stayed one night, but would have loved to stay longer. Very friendly staff! The kids loved the pool and the small cute dogs that lived there. Beautiful beaches nearby.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MKvistDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRMancini, Direttore at Borgo di Campagna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you very much, we are really happy to hear that you and all of your family enjoyed our pool and also the nature that's all around us.

We look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews