We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$193
US$130
View deal
SAVE US$63
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$193
US$130
View deal
SAVE US$63
Expedia.comUS$193
PricelineUS$130
eDreamsUS$130
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
204
42
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
204
42
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room apartment super market bus stop excellent stay ideal location walking distance stayed here lovely hotel olbia airport francesca bakery supermarket pool beaches sardinia island sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

Very impressed with location and the hotel itself. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was immaculate. Good selection of items in the kitchen. Enjoyed the pool. The view from the pool was amazing and the Italian ice cream delicious.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Jenny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

We loved this hotel so much last year that we decided to stay again year. The hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly and very helpful. Ideal location with a bus stop and supermarket nearby. We will be back soon! Rebecca & Andrew

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank RebeccaPhillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

We stayed here end of August beginning of September. Short transfer from Olbia Airport. Staff at hotel booked this for us. Hotel is very modern, and very clean. We had a lovely big room with a beautiful view of Tavolara Island (first pic). Only thing the room needs is a long mirror every thing else is very tasteful.There is a supermarket across from the hotel and also various restaurants and bars you can walk to so great location. Staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful told us about all the beaches we could walk to so there are a few to choose from and worth a visit and also a lovely walk. (2nd pic)We also visited the island of Tavolara for the day a great day.(3rd pic) Will definitely visit again. Thank you so much. Lovely staff!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 217nunum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

Very nice and friendly staff ,they will help you with everything.We went there for the second time.
The rooms are so beautiful and very clean.Its a nice location and the service at the whole hotel is more than excellent.Also for children a lot to do.You can also rent bicycles there.
We will book again.Thank you very much for everything.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ChrisTraveler12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019

Excellent location: great preparation of our stay by Francesca, great hospitality, wonderful rooms, perfect cleaning.
A perfect basis to enjoy the near beaches (La Cinta, Budoni, La Caletta and many more) and to explore the northern part of Sardegna: Cala Gonone, Dorgali, Alghero, Bosa, La Maddalena, Capo Testa, to start hiking tours, climbing Monte Pino etc..
A little super-market, baker-shop, bar, restaurant in walking distance are making life easy: other perfect restaurants are only a couple of minutes away: 4km from the residence at Murta Maria or at Olbia (4Mori, da Paolo in the center).

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DiWiSo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews