We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customize a pizza in less than ten minutes”

Blaze Fast Fired Pizza
Ranked #12 of 24 Quick Bites in Cambridge
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Blaze is a great concept, kid and family friendly, fast and reasonably priced. They have about eight specialty pizzas to choose from although you can customize any of them, choose from a basic cheese pizza or order one with one topping as well as a complete build your own option. The selection of toppings is great and ranges from the typical (sausage, peperoni, peppers) to the more unique (arugula, salami, artichokes). All pizzas come in the same size, about 12 inches and thin crust and you are encouraged to share. INcludin a beverage, you can dine for about $10 - $11 per person although you could get out of here for less. The quality is great, the pizza is yours, fresh and tatsy.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BarryV954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Stopped by today, and will be returning!

The service is exceptional, staff is genuinely happy to serve you. They opened early for us and we sure didn't regret stopping. Salad was Devine. Best pizza ever. The best part it's all natural and fresh!

And the most you'll pay for any pizza is $8.25.

Blaze's is a bucket list kind of thing!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Launarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

This place makes spectacular pizza. It is set up like a Chipotle of pizza - you choose all of your toppings to completely customize your pizza. Staff is excellent! All around great experience and great food. I will go back many times.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Quality. Love. Care. What more do you want? Fresh pizza is made in a fire oven right in front of your face for ~$8 give or take. Seriously people this is like 100 times better than domino's and yet less in cost.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank ryansP597ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

I am in a new city trying a new restaurant and the first employee I make contact with (in this case Edaer ... sorry if I got the spelling wrong) gives me hands down THE BEST service. He starts off asking basic questions and giving pretty basic overview of what they offer, but it was the enthusiasm he had while doing it that prompted me to write this review. As I moved along every other employee I engaged with was just as great. To top it off my pizza was AMAZING! Thanks for such a wonderful dining experience while I am out of town :D

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blaze Fast Fired Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Blaze Fast Fired Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing