We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Il Novecento(Casarsa della Delizia)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Restaurant Sporting(Casarsa della Delizia)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Patriarca(San Vito al Tagliamento)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Antico Borgo Torricella(San Vito al Tagliamento)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel EX-L(Fiume Veneto)
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ai Gelsi Hotel(Codroipo)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aganis(Casarsa della Delizia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Cinque Spaghi(Casarsa della Delizia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cottage B&B(Casarsa della Delizia)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
59
27
26
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
27
26
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Recently we stayed at this hotel for a few days. Finally, after the tiring day that we had, we found the perfect place to stay and to relax. Everything about this hotel is perfect,The staff, the hospitality, the atmosphere, the rooms, the service. We've been looking for a place like this for so long, and we found this hidden treasure. The staff was caring and they helped us a lot with everything, like: schedules, or tourist guides and they always were asking us what could they do to help us have a great time while we stayed there. The hotel and its rooms were very cozy, and they gave us the feeling like we were home. The garden of the hotel was beautiful, the perfect place to spend a relaxing afternoon. This time, we went there as a couple, but next time, we will bring all of our family with us, so that our children can have a fantastic time like we did. We would recommend this Hotel to our relatives, to our friends and to anyone that wants to spend unforgettable days in this little Italian Paradise.
Mustafa and Enkelejda Hoxhaj
Albania

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mustafa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

The potential for this hotel and location is there but they missed it on every point. When we arrived there was no one at the desk and had to wait 20 minutes for someone to arrive, at which point they seemed put out that we disturbed them. The room was basic (which was fine with us) but the beds were terrible. The hotel restaurant was closed on Sunday and Monday evening but so is everything else in the town so there is no where to go. We ended up eating potato chips from the vending machine which did not work until the desk person came up and fixed it. Door lock to the room was faulty, toilet did not flush properly, Comp Wi-Fi but it was inconsistent.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelalposta, Direttore generale at Hotel Al Posta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014
Google Translation

Sigg. Diana R. e C.
Abbiamo avuto l'opportunità di decidere sulla gestione del "POSTA" ambiente a suo tempo rinomato e protagonista di eventi di spicco;
un pezzo di storia della Città di Casarsa che, con lo splendido giardino, le ampie vetrate, le camere spaziose e tanti angoli in attesa di venire gradevolmente "profumati", ha voluto diventassimo i nuovi gestori di questa splendida location pur consapevoli dei molteplici interventi di cui ha bisogno. Ci siamo dal 20 di settembre con tanta volontà, tante bombolette "profumate" e, quel che più conta, un innato rispetto per l'ospite.
Non possiamo e non ci appartiene l'entrare in merito al Vostro soggiorno dei giorni 6, 7 e 8 settembre ma vorremmo accettaste le scuse e l'invito a ritornare per permetterci di "coccolarVi".
La colazione viene servita dalle 06:30 alle 09:30;
il ristorante è aperto tutti i giorni della settimana (escluso per il pranzo del lunedì) e offre un ricco menù di Carne, Pesce ed una vasta scelta di pizze fatte con un impasto speciale di farine, germogli di grano e semole rimacinate. Sì! Doveroso.....perchè ora il distributore automatico diffettoso non c'è più.
Unitamente allo staff tutto auguro Buona Vita.
Giovanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Recently stayed a night at this charming hotel recommended to us by our daughter. It is obvious why she suggested we stay there...it is warm and friendly and the owners go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. They even took time to drive us in their own personal vehicle to a restaurant because it was raining. Lovely family run facility! We would love to go for a longer stay next time. This is off the beaten path for tourist so the language barrier was a bit more difficult but we worked that out. Great place!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

I had recently spent three nights in this simple but lovely hotel and I strongly recommend it. It is family run by a nice and warm welcoming landlord, ready to satisfy promptly any request.
It is centrally located and there are few restaurants at walking distance. Extremely money for value with wifi complimentary.

Wise choice if you are around

Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
Thank Paolo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

For convenience, hotel is adequate. Not 3* standard, more like 2*. Stayed 5 nights and rates good. Restaurant/bar was shut for renovations, so no after-hours eating facility. Inconvenient as town shuts down from Saturday noon to Tuesday morning. First room overlooked church campanile and bells rung every morning and evening and occasionally during the day. Door lock faulty so were locked out on day 3 and were moved to another room overlooking the main road. Rooms old and reasonably clean, bedside lamp missing, exposed light fittings in bathroom. Reception often unmanned. Only Italian channels on TV. No English spoken.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jianina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews