We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers”
Review of Be Real

Be Real
Ranked #1 of 97 Restaurants in Siegburg
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

Best burgers in the last months. Definitely worth to try it out. Very good price,if you like burgers -

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank paula t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2017

Great home-made burgers and sweet potato fries too, in a clean and well presented environment - Reasonably priced too!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 483DaveH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

The burger is really good and the guy serving was really nice!! Felt like he is the owner!
An English menu would help!!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Telage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

So I came to Siegburg to visit someone, to pass the time till my friend was available I ate a burger and a croquet here.
Looks like a regular street caffé from the outside but makes some of the best burgers in Germany!
I requested a custom burger which wasn't on the menu and they not just made it right away but it tasted amazing!
The croquet was awesome too!

The staff is one of the nicest I met so far. They all were competent and friendly.
+ I as a English only speaker had no communication problems what so ever!

Also a big plus are their house made dips, they have around 5 and the 2 I had were great!

I can nothing but praise the "BE REAL"!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Leon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

If you are looking for more than a fast food burger than try one here. The prices are moderately high. A burger (7.50€) with sweet potato fries (2.90€) and a beer (2.60€) will cost about 13.50€. They charge 0.50€ for sauce. I dislike this practice, but it is typical in Germany. The burger was tasty and worth eating. Service is friendly. If the weather is god, they have a few tables in front of the restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 169MichaelK169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Be Real also viewed

Siegburg, North Rhine-Westphalia
Troisdorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Troisdorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
Siegburg, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Siegburg, North Rhine-Westphalia
Siegburg, North Rhine-Westphalia
 

Been to Be Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing